Thrillers

24759 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

The Body in the Marsh
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd (2017)
US$0.99

A woman goes missing – and for the detective, this time it's personal. Criminologist Martin Knight...

The Body in the Mist: A nerve-shredding crime thriller

The Body in the Mist

A nerve-shredding crime thriller

Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd (2019)
US$2.99

A brutal murder hints at a terrifying mystery, and this time it’s personal. A body is found on a...

The Bridal Party: Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

The Bridal Party

Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood

Atlantic Books (2019)
US$2.49

Sometimes friendship can be murder... It's the weekend of Clarisse's bridal party, a trip the...

The Institute: A Novel
Scribner (2019)
US$11.39

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Stephen King, the most riveting and unforgettable story...

Keep Her Silent: A totally gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming

Keep Her Silent

A totally gripping thriller with a twist you won't see coming

Head of Zeus (2018)
US$3.49

A crime of pure evil is about to be exposed... Atmospheric, dark and haunting, this gripping...

The Silent Patient
Celadon Books (2019)
US$12.59

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller "An unforgettable—and Hollywood-bound—new thriller... A...

Lethal White: Cormoran Strike Book 4

Lethal White

Cormoran Strike Book 4

Little, Brown Book Group (2018)
US$10.99

'Hugely absorbing. . . the best Strike novel yet' SUNDAY MIRROR 'Highly inventive...

Day of the Accident: The compelling and emotional thriller with a twist you won't believe

Day of the Accident

The compelling and emotional thriller with a twist you won't believe

Penguin Books Ltd (2019)
US$11.27

WHAT DID YOU SEE? WHAT DID YOU DO ? 'Gripping, poignant...I read it in one sitting' ROSAMUND...

The Silent Patient: The No.1 Bestselling crime thriller you won't want to miss in 2019

The Silent Patient

The No.1 Bestselling crime thriller you won't want to miss in 2019

Orion (2019)
US$15.99

Read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that...

The Warning
Random House (2019)
US$9.50

Two roads lead to Mount Hope. None leads out. Following a freak nuclear power-plant explosion, the...