Holocaust

1436 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Night

Night (2nd ed.)

Elie Wiesel, Marion Wiesel and 1 more...
Farrar, Straus and Giroux (2012)
US$9.35

A New Translation From The French By Marion Wiesel Night is Elie Wiesel's masterpiece, a candid,...

Man's Search for Meaning
Beacon Press (2006)
US$14.00

Psychiatrist Viktor Frankl's memoir has riveted generations of readers with its descriptions of life...

The Sunflower: On the Possibilities and Limits of Forgiveness

The Sunflower

On the Possibilities and Limits of Forgiveness

Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2008)
US$16.95

A Holocaust survivor's surprising and thought-provoking study of forgiveness, justice, compassion,...

The Choice: A true story of hope

The Choice

A true story of hope

Ebury Publishing (2017)
US$12.68

THE AWARD-WINNING INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER by Edith Eger, as seen on BBC Breakfast Even in...

Still Alive: A Holocaust Girlhood Remembered

Still Alive

A Holocaust Girlhood Remembered

The Feminist Press at CUNY (2003)
US$15.99

The acclaimed Holocaust memoir declared "a book of breathtaking honesty and extraordinary insight ."...

The Boy Who Followed His Father into Auschwitz: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

The Boy Who Followed His Father into Auschwitz

The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller

Penguin Books Ltd (2019)
US$12.68

THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER The inspiring true story of a father and son's fight...

The Tattooist of Auschwitz: the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

the heart-breaking and unforgettable international bestseller

Bonnier Publishing Fiction (2018)
US$5.32

**4 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE** For readers of Schindler's List , The Man Who Broke into...

Man's Search For Meaning: The classic tribute to hope from the Holocaust

Man's Search For Meaning

The classic tribute to hope from the Holocaust

Ebury Publishing (2013)
US$11.27

16 MILLION COPIES SOLD 'A book to read, to cherish, to debate, and one that will ultimately keep...

Neighbors: The Destruction of the Jewish Community in Jedwabne, Poland

Neighbors

The Destruction of the Jewish Community in Jedwabne, Poland

Princeton University Press (2012)
US$26.34

One summer day in 1941, half of the Polish town of Jedwabne murdered the other half, 1,600 men,...

The Diary of a Young Girl: The Definitive Edition

The Diary of a Young Girl

The Definitive Edition

Penguin Books Ltd (2011)
US$12.68

One of the most famous accounts of living under the Nazi regime of World War II comes from the diary...