What Did I Do?

Gripping psychological suspense from the best-selling author of 'When I Wake Up'

by Jessica Jarlvi

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781786695468

'Jessica Jarlvi is a hugely talented writer and definitely one to watch' SOPHIE HANNAH.

I CAN'T REMEMBER...

Kristin is on the run. From her life. From herself.
When two murders take place in Chicago, Kristin quickly finds herself a prime suspect. The problem is she can’t be sure of what she did or didn't do.

DID THEY MAKE ME DO IT?

In fear for her life, Kristin flees abroad to start her life over. But it's not that easy to escape the past. And whatever she's done, someone is on her tail, wanting her to pay. The question is: could she be a killer and not even remember?

Page-turning, gripping, dark, and utterly addictive, this is one thriller that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Mark Edwards and Caroline England.

Praise for What Did I Do:


'This booked kept me up way into the small hours' Elaine Lydon, NetGalley.
'This book was insanely good and I loved it from beginning to end' Simra Sadif, NetGalley.
'It's gripping and gritty, dark and intense' Lucii Grubb, NetGalley.

  • Head of Zeus; May 2018
  • ISBN: 9781786695468
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: What Did I Do?
  • Author: Jessica Jarlvi
  • Imprint: Aria
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781786695468

About The Author

Born in Sweden, Jessica moved to London at the age of 18 to obtain a BSc Hons degree in Publishing and Business. She worked in publishing in the UK for a number of years before heading to Chicago where she edited a magazine for expats. Back in Sweden, she completed a Masters in Creative Writing. Since 2010, Jessica has taught journalism and media at a local university, and has spent the last five years as the marketing and PR manager for a British firm. Last year, she was one of the winners in the Montegrappa Prize for First Fiction at the Emirates Airline Festival of Literature. Jessica is married with three spirited children, and although she's known for her positivity, her writing tends to be rather dark!

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781786695468