John Sandford

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

51 - 60 of 71 results

The Empress File
Kidd Series (No. 2)
Penguin Publishing Group (1992)
US$7.99

The ultimate con game thriller from the bestselling master of suspense, featuring the con artist...

John Sandford: Lucas Davenport Novels 16-20
Penguin Publishing Group (2012)
US$44.99

Novels sixteen through twenty in #1  New York Times  bestselling and Pulitzer Prize-winning author...

John Sandford Lucas Davenport Novels 6-10
Penguin Publishing Group (2012)
US$44.99

Novels six through ten in #1 New York Times bestselling and Pulitzer Prize-winning author John...

Masked Prey
Penguin Publishing Group (2020)
US$14.99

Lucas Davenport returns to the cutthroat quagmire of Washington, D.C., in the stunning new novel in...

Encyclopedia of Contemporary German Culture
Taylor and Francis (2013)
US$84.95

With more than 1,100 entries written by an international group of over 150 contributors, the ...

Saturn Run
Penguin Publishing Group (2015)
US$8.99

“Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.” --Stephen King For fans of THE...

Deserves to Be Dead
Simon & Schuster (2019)
US$0.99

Virgil’s gaze swept up and down the river as he stood over the body and listened… In this short...

Uncaged (The Singular Menace, 1)
Random House Children's Books (2014)
US$9.99

A New York Times bestseller! John Sandford and Michele Cook debut a high-octane thriller series...

Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)
Random House Children's Books (2015)
US$9.99

John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next...

Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)
Random House Children's Books (2016)
US$9.99

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this...