Christine Feehan banner

Ebooks by Christine Feehan

Detail from the cover of the UK edition of Lair of the Lion

Christine Feehan is a paranormal romance author whose novels have featured on several bestseller lists including The New York Times, Publishers Weekly, USA Today and The Washington Post. She lives on the coast of Northern California and has a large but close-knit family, including many siblings, children, grandchildren and great grandchildren.

Although she has been writing all her life, Feehan’s first novel, Dark Prince (of the Carpathians series) was published in 1999. Since then she has written over fifty books, many of which belong to extensive series, and has created and co-authored several anthologies. She has received many awards for her work including the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, and is actively engaged with her audience through online communities and her social media profiles.

New Releases


Ebook Format


81 - 90 of 102 results

Bound Together
Penguin Publishing Group (2017)

#1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan’s Sisters of the Heart series comes to a...

Leopard's Fury
Penguin Publishing Group (2016)

A ruthless criminal unleashes his most feral desires in this Leopard novel from the #1 New York...

Power Game
Penguin Publishing Group (2017)

In this sizzling and suspenseful GhostWalker novel by the #1 New York Times bestselling author of ...

Covert Game
Penguin Publishing Group (2018)

Treason, torture and temptation haunt the GhostWalkers in their most dangerous adventure yet, as...

Leopard's Run
Penguin Publishing Group (2018)

He keeps his emotions on a tight leash, but she can see the desire burning in his eyes... Timur...

Christine Feehan Ghostwalkers Novels 6-9
Penguin Publishing Group (2012)

Surrender to the seductive world of the GhostWalkers in this collection that includes four novels...

Christine Feehan Ghostwalkers Novels 1-5
Penguin Publishing Group (2011)

From #1 New York Times  bestselling author Christine Feehan comes an explosive collection that...

Christine Feehan's Drake Sisters Series: Five Novels and a Novella
Penguin Publishing Group (2012)

Meet the elementally gifted sisters of Sea Haven in this collection that includes five full-length...

Sea Storm
Penguin Publishing Group (2010)

Experience the seductive magic of beautiful Sea Haven with two of #1 New York Times bestselling...

Rocky Mountain Miracle
Pocket Star (2014)

No Christmas will ever be the same after Cole and Maia meet on a snowy western ranch… Find out why...