New Releases


Ebook Format


1 - 7 of 7 results

Through Gates of Splendor
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. (2011)

Through Gates of Splendor is the true story of five young missionaries who were savagely killed...

A Path Through Suffering
Baker Publishing Group (2003)

In this powerful moving book, Elisabeth Elliot does not hesitate to ask hard questions, to examine...

Let Me Be a Woman
Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. (2013)

“In order to learn what it means to be a woman, we must start with the One who made her.” Working...

A Lamp Unto My Feet: The Bible's Light For Your Daily Walk

A Lamp Unto My Feet

The Bible's Light For Your Daily Walk

Baker Publishing Group (2004)

Join Elisabeth Elliot for six months of daily meditations, each holding the power to bring you...

Suffering Is Never for Nothing
B&H Publishing Group (2019)

Suffering is Never for Nothing is Elisabeth Elliot’s final book, published for the first time, on...

Sufrir nunca es en vano
B&H Publishing Group (2020)

En la vida los tiempos difíciles nos llegan a todos, sin ninguna explicación real. Pasar por el...

Glenda's Story: Led by Grace
Grace & Truth Books (2015)

Unwanted from birth and abused throughout her childhood, Glenda was desperate for love and a sense...