New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 106 results

Windhaven: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2003)
US$4.99

“Told with a true storyteller’s voice: clear, singing, persuasive, and wonderfully...

Fevre Dream: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2004)
US$4.99

A THRILLING REINVENTION OF THE VAMPIRE NOVEL BY THE MASTER OF MODERN FANTASY, GEORGE R. R. MARTIN ...

A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$12.99

NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • Taking place nearly a century before the events of ...

Legends II: New Short Novels by the Masters of Modern Fantasy

Legends II

New Short Novels by the Masters of Modern Fantasy

Legends Series (No. 2)
Random House Publishing Group (2003)
US$14.99

An acclaimed anthology of original short novels by some of the greatest writers in fantasy...

Dying of the Light: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2004)
US$4.99

In this unforgettable space opera, #1 New York Times bestselling author George R. R. Martin...

Rogues
Random House Publishing Group (2014)
US$14.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A thrilling collection of twenty-one original stories by an all-star...

The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones

The World of Ice & Fire

The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones

Random House Publishing Group (2014)
US$19.99

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  The perfect holiday gift for fans of A Song of Ice and Fire...

Hunter's Run
HarperCollins e-books (2009)
US$7.99

Running from poverty and hopelessness, Ramón Espejo boarded one of the great starships of the...

Wild Cards I: Expanded Edition
Tom Doherty Associates (2010)
US$2.99

The first volume of George R. R. Martin's WILD CARDS shared-world series, back in print after a...

Dangerous Women
Tom Doherty Associates (2013)
US$12.99

All new and original to this volume, the 21 stories in Dangerous Women include work by twelve New...