george r. r. martin banner

Ebooks by George R. R. Martin

Global bestselling author

Cover detail from Wild Cards: High Stakes

 ?? Ebooks by George R. R. Martin

Best known for his epic series A Song of Ice and Fire (which has been adapted by HBO into the hugely popular television series Game of Thrones) George R. R. Martin is an American fantasy, horror and science fiction author. Besides novels and novellas, he has also written several short story anthologies, and screenplays for both film and television.Martin’s work has been internationally lauded by critics; some have compared his world-building to that of J.R. Tolkien. He is well-loved for his ability to construct complex and interwoven storylines, realistic characters and dialogue, and themes which reflect the complexity of reality, within the realms of speculative fiction. As a result of this talent, he has appeared on many bestseller lists, and has received a number of awards including several Hugos and Nebulas. 

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

11 - 20 of 87 results

Dreamsongs: Volume II
Random House Publishing Group (2007)
US$10.99

Even before the enormous success of A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin had secured his...

The Armageddon Rag: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2007)
US$7.99

“The best novel concerning the American pop music culture of the sixties I’ve ever read.”—Stephen...

Dreamsongs 2-Book Bundle: Dreamsongs Volumes I and II

Dreamsongs 2-Book Bundle

Dreamsongs Volumes I and II

Random House Publishing Group (2012)
US$19.99

Even before A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin had already established himself as a giant in...

Nightflyers & Other Stories
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$5.99

From #1 bestselling author of A Game of Thrones : Nightflyers , coming to television on SyFy, is...

The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Random House Publishing Group (2013)
US$5.99

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO’s Game of...

Juego de Tronos
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2014)
US$11.99

Con Juego de Tronos George R. R. Martin ha creado una obra maestra, ofreciendo todos los mejores...

A Wild Cards Collection: The Fort Freak Triad: Fort Freak, Lowball, High Stakes
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$21.58

This discounted ebundle includes: Fort Freak, Lowball, High Stakes Soon to be a show on Hulu! ...

George R. R. Martin Starter Pack 4-Book Bundle: A Game of Thrones, Dreamsongs: Volume I, Fevre Dream, Armageddon Rag

George R. R. Martin Starter Pack 4-Book Bundle

A Game of Thrones, Dreamsongs: Volume I, Fevre Dream, Armageddon Rag

Random House Publishing Group (2012)
US$34.99

The epic saga that inspired HBO’s Game of Thrones made George R. R. Martin an international...

Choque de reyes
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2014)
US$9.99

Cuando los reyes están en guerra, toda la tierra tiembla…   “Ahora hay más reyes en el reino que...

Tormenta de espadas
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2014)
US$9.99

Canción de hielo y fuego III   “La espada llameante dejó a su paso largas estelas de fuego… El...