New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 104 results

Low Chicago: A Wild Cards Novel
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$9.99

Soon to be a show on Hulu! In Low Chicago , a gang of criminals scattered throughout the...

The Wit & Wisdom of Tyrion Lannister
Random House Publishing Group (2013)
US$5.99

The perfect gift for fans of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire novels and HBO’s Game of...

Juego de Tronos
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group (2014)
US$2.99

Con Juego de Tronos George R. R. Martin ha creado una obra maestra, ofreciendo todos los mejores...

Warriors 1
Tom Doherty Associates (2016)
US$7.99

WARRIORS is the first of three mass-market paperback volumes of a 250,000-word anthology of...

Wild Cards IV: Aces Abroad
Tom Doherty Associates (2015)
US$9.99

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Wild Cards VI: Ace in the Hole
Tom Doherty Associates (2017)
US$9.99

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Rights to develop Wild Cards for TV have been acquired by...

Texas Hold'em: A Wild Cards novel
Tom Doherty Associates (2018)
US$9.99

Soon to be a show on Hulu! Texas Hold'em: A Wild Cards Novel is an adventure in the...

The Book of Swords
Random House Publishing Group (2017)
US$14.99

New epic fantasy in the grand tradition—including a never-before-published Song of Ice and Fire...

Nightflyers: The Illustrated Edition
Random House Publishing Group (2018)
US$4.99

A gorgeous illustrated edition of a classic novella from the #1 bestselling author of  A Game of...

A Clash of Kings: The Illustrated Edition: A Song of Ice and Fire: Book Two
Random House Publishing Group (2019)
US$11.99

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO. Here is the...