New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 27 results

Brown Girl Dreaming
Penguin Young Readers Group (2014)
US$9.99

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature A New York...

The House You Pass On The Way
Penguin Young Readers Group (2010)
US$8.99

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature A lyrical...

Behind You
Penguin Young Readers Group (2006)
US$7.99

A moving story of love and loss from a three-time Newbery winning author You are so light you...

Miracle's Boys
Penguin Young Readers Group (2006)
US$8.99

From a three-time Newbery Honor author, a novel that was awarded the 2001 Coretta Scott King award...

Locomotion
Penguin Young Readers Group (2004)
US$8.99

Finalist for the National Book Award When Lonnie was seven years old, his parents died in a fire....

Feathers
Penguin Young Readers Group (2009)
US$8.99

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature View our...

Another Brooklyn: A Novel
HarperCollins (2016)
US$11.99

A Finalist for the 2016 National Book Award New York Times Bestseller A SeattleTimes ...

If You Come Softly
Penguin Young Readers Group (2006)
US$7.99

A lyrical story of star-crossed love perfect for readers of The Hate U Give , by National...

Hush
Penguin Young Readers Group (2006)
US$7.99

A powerfully moving novel from a three-time Newbery Honor-winning author Jacqueline Woodson is the...

Lena
Penguin Young Readers Group (2006)
US$7.99

Jacqueline Woodson is the 2018-2019 National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature The...