Michael Reid

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 39 results

A Short Walk in a Long Journey
Skyhorse (2014)
US$6.99

A Short Walk in a Long Journey is a story about an American election observer’s experience in the...

How to Buy and Sell Art
Allen & Unwin (2004)
US$9.99

Never bought a painting or a sculpture? This guide has all the answers for those who want to start...

CliffsNotes NCLEX-RN Cram Plan
HMH Books (2018)
US$19.99

CliffsNotes NCLEX Cram Plan is the perfect way to review for your RN or PN nursing exam whether you...

M: A 24 hour cookbook
Bloomsbury Publishing (2016)
US$28.24

Winner of the Open Table Diner's Choice award for 2015, M is two restaurants in one. With RAW and...

The Boyfriend Book
Mango Media (2019)
US$14.99

An Empowering Book of Poems and Essays Fans of  Milk and Honey  by Rupi Kaur,  Her  by Pierre...

Peru: Paths to Poverty
Practical Action Publishing (1985)
US$52.32

Peru has changed dramatically over the last twenty years. Industrialisation has further marginalised...

The Liberal Way of War: Killing to Make Life Live
Taylor and Francis (2009)
US$54.95

The liberal way of war and the liberal way of rule are correlated; this book traces that correlation...

Reid's Guide to Australian Art Galleries
Allen & Unwin (2005)
US$22.27

A comprehensive guide to art galleries and art-related businesses throughout Australia.

Islamic Legitimacy in a Plural Asia
Taylor and Francis (2007)
US$59.95

A global debate has emerged within Islam about how to coexist with democracy. Even in Asia, where...