Nuala Ellwood

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 3 of 3 results

Day of the Accident: The compelling and emotional thriller with a twist you won't believe

Day of the Accident

The compelling and emotional thriller with a twist you won't believe

Penguin Books Ltd (2019)
US$11.27

WHAT DID YOU SEE? WHAT DID YOU DO ? 'Gripping, poignant...I read it in one sitting' ROSAMUND...

My Sister's Bones: A Novel of Suspense

My Sister's Bones

A Novel of Suspense

HarperCollins (2017)
US$9.99

In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer , a psychological thriller...

The House on the Lake
Penguin Books Ltd (2020)
US$11.27

**THE THIRD NAIL-BITING THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF MY SISTER'S BONES AND DAY OF THE...