New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 3 of 3 results

Day of the Accident: The compelling and emotional thriller with a twist you won't believe

Day of the Accident

The compelling and emotional thriller with a twist you won't believe

Penguin Books Ltd (2019)
US$11.27

WHAT DID YOU SEE? WHAT DID YOU DO ? 'Gripping, poignant...I read it in one sitting' ROSAMUND...

My Sister's Bones: A Novel of Suspense

My Sister's Bones

A Novel of Suspense

HarperCollins (2017)
US$12.99

In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer , a psychological thriller...

The Perfect Life: The new gripping thriller you won’t be able to put down from the bestselling author of DAY OF THE ACCIDENT

The Perfect Life

The new gripping thriller you won’t be able to put down from the bestselling author of DAY OF THE ACCIDENT

Penguin Books Ltd (2021)
US$11.27

HAVE YOU EVER WANTED TO BE SOMEONE ELSE? Vanessa has always found it easy to pretend to be...