New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 18 results

The Wife Between Us: A Novel
St. Martin's Publishing Group (2018)
US$10.99

The instant New York Times Bestseller (January 2018)! "A fiendishly smart cat-and-mouse...

An Anonymous Girl: A Novel
St. Martin's Publishing Group (2019)
US$9.99

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller (January 2019) everyone is talking about! People...

You Are Not Alone: A Novel
St. Martin's Publishing Group (2020)
US$14.99

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! One of Newsweek 's Most Anticipated Books of 2020 One of...

The Best of Us: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2013)
US$12.99

Paradise isn’t quite what it seems as four college friends meet for an island vacation in this...

The Ever After: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2018)
US$11.99

“Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn’t hold back…Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler...

Skipping a Beat: A Novel
Atria Books (2011)
US$12.99

From the author of the acclaimed The Opposite of Me , a poignant, witty novel about marriage,...

The Perfect Neighbors: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2016)
US$11.99

One of Glamour ’s Best Books of Summer * An Us Weekly Trending Title “A delicious beach...

The Opposite of Me: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2010)
US$12.99

A "fresh, funny, and satisfying" ( New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner) about the...

These Girls: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2012)
US$12.99

Internationally bestselling author Sarah Pekkanen examines the lives of three women working and...

Catching Air: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2014)
US$10.99

A vibrant, compulsively readable novel about two married couples who pursue a dream to open a...