Sarah Pekkanen

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 18 results

The Best of Us: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2013)
US$11.99

Paradise isn’t quite what it seems as four college friends meet for an island vacation in this...

Skipping a Beat: A Novel
Atria Books (2011)
US$12.99

From the author of the acclaimed The Opposite of Me , a poignant, witty novel about marriage,...

The Ever After: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2018)
US$11.99

“Writing with rawness and realism, Pekkanen doesn’t hold back…Fans of Liane Moriarty and Anne Tyler...

The Opposite of Me: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2010)
US$12.99

A "fresh, funny, and satisfying" ( New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner) about the...

These Girls: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2012)
US$11.99

Internationally bestselling author Sarah Pekkanen examines the lives of three women working and...

Catching Air: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2014)
US$10.99

A vibrant, compulsively readable novel about two married couples who pursue a dream to open a...

Things You Won't Say: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2015)
US$11.99

In this timely and provocative novel, internationally bestselling author Sarah Pekkanen takes us...

The Perfect Neighbors: A Novel
Washington Square Press (2016)
US$11.99

One of Glamour ’s Best Books of Summer * An Us Weekly Trending Title “A delicious beach...

Sarah Pekkanen Collection #1: The Opposite of Me; Skipping a Beat; These Girls; All Is Bright (eShort Story); Love, Accidentally (eShort Story); and Beginning Again (eShort Story)

Sarah Pekkanen Collection #1

The Opposite of Me; Skipping a Beat; These Girls; All Is Bright (eShort Story); Love, Accidentally (eShort Story); and Beginning Again (eShort Story)

Atria Books (2013)
US$31.99

Read Sarah's beloved first two novels together! Explore the relationship between twin sisters who...

Beginning Again: An eShort Story
Atria Books (2012)
US$0.99

A heartwarming original estory that shows that there is life — and yes, even love — after...