Ebooks by Stephanie Laurens

Detail from the cover of the UK edition of The Designs Of Lord Randolph Cavanaugh

Stephanie Laurens has been a published author for over twenty years and has enjoyed success over this time with more than thirty of her novels appearing on The New York Times bestseller lists. She has written a number of series – including the Cynster Family Saga series and the Black Cobra Quartet series – as well as novellas and collaborative anthologies.

After earning her PhD in Biochemistry, Laurens and her husband moved to London where they worked as research scientists. It was during this time that she developed a keen interest in the British Regency period, in which many of her novels are set. Writing was once a hobby for her, but after discovering that she had read all of the books she could find in her preferred genre, she penned and published her first novel, Tangled Reigns. Before long she gave up her career in science to become a full-time author.

Born in Sri Lanka but raised largely in Australia, Laurens and her husband now call Melbourne home.

Filter Results

New Releases


Ebook Format


- of many results for ""

1 result for ""

, and more...