A Match Made on Main Street

by Olivia Miles

Series: The Briar Creek Series (No. 2)

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455557196
  • 9781455557202
A charming, second-chance romance about the one who got away from the USA Today bestselling author of the Oyster Bay series -- perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Jill Shalvis, and Susan Mallery.

If there's anything Anna Madison knows, it's how to turn life's lemons into a lemonade cocktail served in a vintage glass. So when her beloved Briar Creek café burns down, she sees it as an opportunity to start fresh. But the only kitchen available to her is in the diner down the street-owned by her sinfully sexy ex.

If Anna thinks she can take over his greasy-spoon kitchen with her high-end cuisine, Mark Hastings is about to set her straight fast. Their breakup is his biggest regret-not that he'll ever admit it to her. Nope, he'd rather show her exactly what she's been missing. With desire set on a high simmer, their menu is about to get a whole lot spicier . . .

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455557196
  • 9781455557202

In The Press

"Captivating, passionate...descriptive prose allows the story to come to life and makes you want to snuggle up to by a warm fireside."—Romance Junkies on 'Twas the Week Before Christmas


About The Author

Olivia Miles is a Chicago-based romance writer. Having grown up in New England, Olivia attended McGill University in Montreal, Quebec before settling in Chicago where she lives with her husband, their daughter, and two ridiculously pampered pups.

When she is not chasing after her little ones, she is hard at work creating feisty heroines and alpha heroes with a heart. A city girl with a fondness for small town charm, Olivia enjoys highlighting both ways of life in her stories.

For more information on Olivia Miles, you can find her at:
http://oliviamilesbooks.com/
Twitter: @MsOliviaMiles
Facebook: http://facebook.com/AuthorOliviaMiles

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455557196
  • 9781455557202