My Mamma Mia Christmas

Escape to Greece in this festive and feel-good short story - here we go again!

by Annie Robertson

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781409188919

'A must for all Mamma Mia fans!' Sue Moorcroft on My Mamma Mia Summer

Laurel is finally living her own Mamma Mia dream.

Now the owner of Villa Athena on a gorgeous Greek island, the last six months have been a whirlwind as Laurel has modernised the guesthouse, discovered how to run her own business, and learned to negotiate the demands of her new family.

But as the festive season draws closer, Laurel begins to wonder if Christmas on Skopelos can ever live up to the cosy Yorkshire Christmases she spent with her beloved grandmother, Marnie. And with a travel writer arriving to review the Villa, Laurel needs a touch of festive sparkle - and a little help from some old friends...

With critics to impress, Greek feasts to cook, and an ABBA-themed winter wedding on the horizon, can Laurel throw the perfect Christmas for everyone? And will she find her own romance underneath the mistletoe...?

Escape to Greece this Christmas for this joyous sequel to My Mamma Mia Summer - perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Jenny Colgan and Sarah Morgan.

Readers love My Mamma Mia Summer

'I LOVED it...this book filled me with joy'

'A perfect summer read... Full of humour and emotion, this is just an all-round fabulous fun book'

'I absolutely loved it and can't recommend it enough!'

'Loved, loved this book. A real feel-good happy book'

'Full of hope and sunshine...a fun read which has you reaching for the ABBA CDs and booking holidays to Greece!'

'I loved this book...just the thing to get me in the mood for my holiday'

'Absolutely loved this book, couldn't put it down but didn't want it to finish'

'Funny, moving and pure escapism! How can you resist it?'

'I just loved everything about this book - it left me with the same cosy feeling as the film'

'A vibrant, warm and satisfying read'

'Loved the book and felt as if I was in the story'

'Will have you itching to hop on a plane to the nearest Greek island!'


  • Orion Publishing Group; November 2018
  • ISBN: 9781409188919
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: My Mamma Mia Christmas
  • Author: Annie Robertson
  • Imprint: Orion
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781409188919
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781409188919