Deceive Me

The addictive psychological thriller with the most breathtaking ending of 2019!

by Karen Cole

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781787476585

YOUR DAUGHTER IS MISSING. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND HER?

'The ending was nothing short of brilliant!' Amazon reviewer

'An ending that left me gasping' Amazon reviewer

'An explosive ending' Amazon reviewer

'The end left me with my jaw on the floor' Amazon reviewer

**********

When Jo's teenage daughter goes missing, she feels like the world is collapsing around her.

The police believe Grace is just an angry teenager, punishing her parents by hiding out at a friend's house, but Jo is terrified that her daughter is in grave danger. With so little urgency from the police, Jo decides to take matters into her own hands.

But, as Jo gets closer to discovering what has happened to her daughter, a devastating secret is uncovered that threatens to destroy the family she has been trying so very hard to protect...

**********

An addictive psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Erin Kelly and Claire McGowan's What You Did.


  • Quercus Publishing; July 2019
  • ISBN: 9781787476585
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: Deceive Me
  • Author: Karen Cole
  • Imprint: Quercus Publishing
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781787476585

About The Author

Karen Cole grew up in the Cotswolds and got a degree in psychology at Newcastle University. She spent several years teaching English around the world before settling in Cyprus with her husband and two sons, where she works at a British army base as a primary school teacher. She recently completed the Curtis Brown writing course where she found her love of writing psychological thrillers.

Deliver Me is her debut novel.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781787476585