Path of Gods

The Valhalla Saga Book III

by Snorri Kristjansson

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781784290467

The epic conclusion to The Valhalla Saga, perfect for fans of Vikings and The Last Kingdom.

Reunited, Audun and Ulfar have a new sense of purpose: to ensure that the North remains in the hands of those who hold with the old gods. To do this, they must defeat the people who seek to destroy all they have ever known with the new White Christ. But these are powerful enemies and if they have any chance of victory, they must find equally powerful allies.

In Trondheim, King Olav, self-appointed champion of the White Christ, finds that keeping the peace is a much harder test of his faith than winning the war. With his garrison halved and local chieftains at his table who wish him nothing but ill, the king must decide how and where to spread the word of his god.

And in the North, touched by the trickster god, something old, malevolent and very, very angry stirs . . .

'Fans of David Gemmell's work should feel right at home with this one' Starburst Magazine


  • Quercus Publishing; July 2015
  • ISBN: 9781784290467
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: Path of Gods
  • Author: Snorri Kristjansson
  • Imprint: Jo Fletcher Books
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781784290467

About The Author

Snorri Kristjansson was born in Iceland and is a writer and a teacher, as well as a stand-up comedian, actor and musician. He currently lives in Edinburgh with his artist wife. The Valhalla Saga, his Viking fantasy series, and The Helga Finnsdottir books, his Viking historical/crime series, are all published by Jo Fletcher Books.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781784290467