Luckiest Cowboy of All

Two full books for the price of one

by Carolyn Brown

Series: Happy, Texas (No. 3)

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455597505
  • 9781455597499
TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! AN ALL-NEW CAROLYN BROWN BOOK, PLUS HOMETOWN COWBOY BY SARA RICHARDSON

A secret baby brings a second chance for love.
Carlene Varner's homecoming isn't exactly going according to plan. She thought she'd have some time to adjust before introducing her daughter to Jace Dawson, the father her little girl has never known. Instead, within days of her arrival, her house burns down and she and Tilly have no choice but to move in with the sexy cowboy himself at the Prairie Rose ranch. Now the whole Dawson clan-heck, the whole town of Happy-is all up in their business.

Jace has dealt with stubborn bulls and bucking broncos-but being a dad? He is so not ready for this... Yet the more time he spends with Carlene and little Tilly, the harder it is to imagine life without them. Now he just has to convince Carlene that he's the real deal-and hope that this time she's here to stay.

HOMETOWN COWBOY by Sara Richardson
Outrageously handsome Lance Cortez is practically a living legend in Colorado, as famous for riding bulls as he is for breaking hearts. What would a big-time cowboy star like him see in a small-town veterinarian who wears glasses, rescues animals, and cries when watching rom-coms? Turns out, plenty.
For fans of Debbie Macomber or Lori Wilde, these cowboy romances deliver a heartwarming read full of feels.

More in the Happy, Texas, series by Carolyn Brown:
Toughest Cowboy in Texas
Long, Tall Cowboy Christmas

  • Grand Central Publishing; January 2018
  • ISBN: 9781455597499
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: Luckiest Cowboy of All
  • Series: Happy, Texas (No. 3)
  • Author: Carolyn Brown
  • Imprint: Forever
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455597505
  • 9781455597499

In The Press

4 stars! "A nice blend of warmth, down-home goodness, humor and romance. Lively, flirty banter and genuine, down-to-earth characters are the highlights of this engaging story....The flirty banter between Deke and Josie is amusing and heart-warming, and the chemistry between them sizzles."—RT Book Reviews on Wicked Cowboy Charm


About The Author

Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author and RITA® Finalist who has sold more than 3 million books. She presently writes both women's fiction and cowboy romance. She has also written historical single title, historical series, contemporary single title, and contemporary series. She lives in southern Oklahoma with her husband, a former English teacher, who is not allowed to read her books until they are published. They have three children and enough grandchildren to keep them young. For a complete listing of her books (series in order) and to sign up for her newsletter, check out her website at CarolynLBrown.com or catch her on Facebook/CarolynBrownBooks.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455597505
  • 9781455597499