The Way You Love Me

Includes a bonus novella

by Miranda Liasson

Series: Angel Falls (No. 2)

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455541829
  • 9781455541836
Sparks fly between a grumpy single father and a compassionate lawyer in "a sweet, homespun romance that tugs at the heartstrings in all the right ways" (Entertainment Weekly) -- perfect for fans of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis and Lori Foster and USA Today bestselling author Jamie Beck.

Gabby Langdon has always tried to make people happy. She even went to law school to please her father, and now she's a highly successful-albeit bored-attorney. But Gabby secretly dreams of being a writer, so for once she does something for herself-she signs up for a writing class taught by best-selling novelist Caden Marshall. There's only one problem: her brooding, sexy professor is a distraction she can't afford if she's finally going to get the life she truly wants.

Recently divorced and suffering from the world's worst case of writer's block, Caden is in Angel Falls to get his life back on track. He's focused on teaching and providing a stable and loving home for his young daughter, Ava. The last thing he needs is to jeopardize his new job, which means keeping plenty of distance between himself and his talented new student-no matter how tempted he is by Gabby's beauty, kind heart, or the sparks that fly whenever they're together.

Includes the bonus novella Meant to Be by Alison Bliss!

What readers are saying about The Way You Love Me:
"People who love small town romances and fun families will enjoy this."

"A delightful read."

"Liasson continues to lead with her heart and turn reading into an emotionally fulfilling experience."

"[A] wonderful, heartwarming story of struggle, hope, and love."

Angel Falls series:
Then There Was You
The Way You Love Me

  • Grand Central Publishing; January 2019
  • ISBN: 9781455541836
  • Read online, or download in secure ePub format
  • Title: The Way You Love Me
  • Series: Angel Falls (No. 2)
  • Author: Miranda Liasson
  • Imprint: Forever
Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455541829
  • 9781455541836

About The Author

Miranda Liasson loves to write stories about everyday people who find love despite themselves, because there's nothing like a great love story. And if there are a few laughs along the way, even better! She's a Romance Writers of America Golden Heart winner and an Amazon bestselling author whose heartwarming and humorous small-town romances have won accolades such as the Gayle Wilson Award of Excellence and have been Harlequin Junkie and Night Owl Reviews Top Picks.

Subject categories
ISBNs
  • 9781455541829
  • 9781455541836