A. Crowther

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 118 results

Strangers
Samuel French (2013)
US$9.99

They may be mother and daughter yet they are strangers to each other, still refusing to face what...

We Think, Therefore We Are
DAW (2009)
US$4.99

Fifteen original stories about our fear of and fascination with artificial intelligence ...

Managing Finance
US$65.95

Managing Finance is developed from tried and tested materials that are easy to read and work is...

From School Improvement to Sustained Capacity: The Parallel Leadership Pathway
US$35.95

The definitive approach to achieving long-term school improvement Bestselling author Frank...

Phenomenology of the Visual Arts (even the frame)
US$20.99

The book is a comprehensive phenomenological study of meanings that are unique to the major visual...

Nurse Managers
US$34.95

Foreword - Reta Creegan There has never been a greater need for nurse managers at an...

The Saffron Kitchen
US$4.99

In a powerful debut novel that moves between the crowded streets of London and the desolate...

Philosophy After Postmodernism: Civilized Values and the Scope of Knowledge

Philosophy After Postmodernism

Civilized Values and the Scope of Knowledge

US$59.95

Formulating a new approach to philosophy which, instead of simply rejecting postmodern thought,...

Every Secret Thing: A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd

Every Secret Thing

A novel of friendship, betrayal and second chances, for fans of Joanna Trollope and Hilary Boyd

Can you ever bury the past? 'A wonderful page-turner of a novel' Fay Weldon on The Things You...

Handbook of Rubber Bonding
US$180.00

Many books and papers have been published on the topic of adhesion of materials in general, but it...