Anne Bennett

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 8 of 8 results

Till the Sun Shines Through
US$6.99

A family is divided when its favourite daughter is forced to flee rural Ireland and to seek her...

A Strong Hand to Hold
US$3.99

A heartbreaking tale of love and loss in a time of war, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie...

Love Me Tender
US$0.99

A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn...

Pack Up Your Troubles
US$9.99

The latest heartrending tale of hope and heartache from bestselling author Anne Bennett. Perfect for...

Forget-Me-Not Child
US$10.99

A story of struggle and hardship and one girl’s battle for survival from the best-selling author of...

A Little Learning
US$4.99

Can an ordinary girl dare to be different? The compelling new bestseller from Birmingham’s Queen of...

Child on the Doorstep
US$7.99

The heartbreaking new novel from the bestselling author of The Forget-me-not Child and If You Were...

The Internet and the 2016 Presidential Campaign
US$42.50

The Internet and the 2016 Presidential Campaign comprehensively examines how candidates,...