Patrick Taylor

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 24 results

Home Is the Sailor: An Irish Country Doctor Story

Home Is the Sailor

An Irish Country Doctor Story

US$1.99

A brand-new short story in Patrick Taylor's New York Times bestselling Irish Country series

An Irish Country Doctor: A Novel
US$8.99

A warm and enchanting New York Times bestseller in the tradition of James Herriot and Jan Karon

Fingal O'Reilly, Irish Doctor: An Irish Country Novel
US$8.99

Fans of Taylor's bestselling Irish Country novels know Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly as the...

An Irish Country Wedding: A Novel
US$8.99

An Irish Country Wedding is another heart-warming tale from New York Times bestselling author...

An Irish Country Courtship: A Novel
US$7.99

Welcome to the colourful Ulster village of Ballybucklebo, where two doctors work hand in hand to...

An Irish Doctor in Love and at Sea: An Irish Country Novel
US$8.99

Long before Dr. Fingal Flahertie O'Reilly came to the colourful Irish village of Ballybucklebo,...

An Irish Country Village: A Novel
US$8.99

Sequel to the beloved New York Times bestseller An Irish Country Doctor

An Irish Country Girl: A Novel
US$7.99

A Tale of Heartbreak and Hope from the New York Times Bestselling Author of An Irish Country...

A Dublin Student Doctor: An Irish Country Novel

A Dublin Student Doctor

An Irish Country Novel

US$7.99

The sixth book in Patrick Taylor's New York Times bestselling series tells the story of Fingal...

An Irish Doctor in Peace and at War: An Irish Country Novel
US$9.99

Doctor O'Reilly heeds the call to serve his country in Irish Doctor in Peace and At War, the new...