New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 18 results for "Edge, Martin"

Designed for Digital: How to Architect Your Business for Sustained Success

Designed for Digital

How to Architect Your Business for Sustained Success

MIT Press (2019)
US$21.99

Practical advice for redesigning “big, old” companies for digital success, with examples...

The Underwater Photographer
Taylor and Francis (2020)
US$44.95

In this long-awaited fifth edition of the best-selling book, Martin Edge continues to provide the...

Cutting Edge: Power Plays 06

Cutting Edge

Power Plays 06

Penguin Publishing Group (2002)
US$7.99

WIRED.   Africa becomes the battle ground in 21st-century war. As fiberoptic cable is laid...

Edge of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan
HarperCollins (2016)
US$6.99

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of...

Historical Archaeology: Back from the Edge

Historical Archaeology

Back from the Edge

Taylor and Francis (1998)
US$62.95

Historical Archaeology demonstrates the potential of adopting a flexible, encompassing definition...

Against the Edge
MIRA Books (2018)
US$5.99

Don’t miss another exciting book in New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin’s Raines of...

Landfalls: On the Edge of Islam from Zanzibar to the Alhambra

Landfalls

On the Edge of Islam from Zanzibar to the Alhambra

John Murray Press (2010)
US$3.99

For Ibn Batuttah of Tangier, being medieval didn't mean sitting at home waiting for renaissances,...

Edge of Extinction #2: Code Name Flood
HarperCollins (2017)
US$12.99

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World ! Code Name Flood is the electrifying...

Gain the Edge!: Negotiating to Get What You Want

Gain the Edge!

Negotiating to Get What You Want

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2004)
US$9.99

"Martin Latz's Gain the Edge! is the best book I've ever read on negotiation strategy. If you...

Cutting Edge Conversations: Aston Martin's Celebrated Chief Race Car Design Engineer

Cutting Edge Conversations (2nd ed.)

Aston Martin's Celebrated Chief Race Car Design Engineer

Andrews UK (2019)
US$49.49

EJ ‘Ted’ Cutting was not only Aston Martin’s most successful Chief Race Car Design...