New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 16 results for "Edge, Martin"

The Underwater Photographer
Taylor and Francis (2012)
US$44.95

The award-winning third edition of 'The Underwater Photographer' dragged the topic kicking and...

Against the Edge
MIRA Books (2018)
US$5.99

Don’t miss another exciting book in New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin’s Raines of...

Gain the Edge!: Negotiating to Get What You Want

Gain the Edge!

Negotiating to Get What You Want

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2004)
US$9.99

"Martin Latz's Gain the Edge! is the best book I've ever read on negotiation strategy. If you...

Edge of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan
HarperCollins (2016)
US$6.99

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of...

Edge of Extinction #2: Code Name Flood
HarperCollins (2017)
US$6.99

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World ! Code Name Flood is the electrifying...

On the Edge: The State and Fate of the World's Tropical Rainforests

On the Edge

The State and Fate of the World's Tropical Rainforests

Greystone Books (2015)
US$32.99

In 1972, The Limits to Growth introduced the idea that world resources are limited. Soon after,...

Cutting Edge: Power Plays 06

Cutting Edge

Power Plays 06

Penguin Publishing Group (2002)
US$8.99

WIRED.   Africa becomes the battle ground in 21st-century war. As fiberoptic cable is laid down...

Designed for Digital: How to Architect Your Business for Sustained Success

Designed for Digital

How to Architect Your Business for Sustained Success

The MIT Press (2019)
US$34.99

Practical advice for redesigning “big, old” companies for digital success, with examples from...

The Edge of Paradise: Turkey is beautiful. But for Christians there is always a price

The Edge of Paradise

Turkey is beautiful. But for Christians there is always a price

Lion Hudson (2012)
US$12.99

Martin de Lange is happily married, enjoying his job, living in South Africa. But stirred with...

Ministry on the Edge: Reflections of an Interfaith Pioneer, Civil Rights Advocate, and the First Bioethicist

Ministry on the Edge

Reflections of an Interfaith Pioneer, Civil Rights Advocate, and the First Bioethicist

Wipf and Stock Publishers (2010)
US$33.00

Ministry on the Edge tells the story of Dr. Kenneth Vaux's long-standing career as theologian and...