New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 20 results for "Edge, Martin"

The Underwater Photographer
Taylor and Francis (2020)
US$44.95

In this long-awaited fifth edition of the best-selling book, Martin Edge continues to provide the...

Cutting Edge Conversations: Aston Martin's Celebrated Chief Race Car Design Engineer

Cutting Edge Conversations (2nd ed.)

Aston Martin's Celebrated Chief Race Car Design Engineer

Andrews UK (2019)
US$49.49

EJ ‘Ted’ Cutting was not only Aston Martin’s most successful Chief Race Car Design...

Against the Edge
MIRA Books (2018)
US$5.99

Don’t miss another exciting book in New York Times bestselling author Kat Martin’s Raines of...

Gain the Edge!: Negotiating to Get What You Want

Gain the Edge!

Negotiating to Get What You Want

St. Martin's Publishing Group (2004)
US$12.99

"Martin Latz's Gain the Edge! is the best book I've ever read on negotiation strategy. If you...

Edge of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan
HarperCollins (2016)
US$6.99

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of...

Edge of Extinction #2: Code Name Flood
HarperCollins (2017)
US$12.99

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World ! Code Name Flood is the electrifying...

On the Edge: The State and Fate of the World's Tropical Rainforests

On the Edge

The State and Fate of the World's Tropical Rainforests

Greystone Books (2015)
US$32.99

In 1972, The Limits to Growth introduced the idea that world resources are limited. Soon after,...

Designed for Digital: How to Architect Your Business for Sustained Success

Designed for Digital

How to Architect Your Business for Sustained Success

MIT Press (2019)
US$15.99

Practical advice for redesigning “big, old” companies for digital success, with examples...

Essays from the Edge: Parerga and Paralipomena

Essays from the Edge

Parerga and Paralipomena

University of Virginia Press (2011)
US$43.50

Over his distinguished career as a European intellectual historian and cultural critic, Martin Jay...

Cutting Edge: Tom Clancy's Power Plays #6

Cutting Edge

Tom Clancy's Power Plays #6

Penguin Publishing Group (2002)
US$7.99

WIRED.   Africa becomes the battle ground in 21st-century war. As fiberoptic cable is laid...