New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

1 - 10 of 20 results for "Fielding, Joy"

Don't Cry Now
HarperCollins (2009)
US$7.99

"You're in danger. You and Amanda." The warning draws Bonnie Wheeler to a place she has never...

Missing Pieces: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2010)
US$8.99

How far will a mother go to protect her family from a madman? An unrivaled master of psychological...

Charley's Web: A Novel
Atria Books (2008)
US$15.99

New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Joy Fielding tells the story of an ambitious...

Heartstopper: A Novel
Atria Books (2007)
US$9.99

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of Mad River Road comes a...

Still Life: A Novel
Atria Books (2009)
US$15.99

New York Times bestselling author Joy Fielding delivers a riveting tale of suspense about a young...

The Wild Zone: A Novel
Atria Books (2010)
US$9.99

From New York Times bestselling author of All the Wrong Places comes the suspenseful story of a...

Someone Is Watching: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2015)
US$12.99

A pulse-pounding thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Mary Higgins Clark with a sly nod...

Now You See Her
Atria Books (2011)
US$15.99

New York Times bestselling author Joy Fielding tells an unforgettable story of a newly divorced...

Shadow Creek: A Novel
Atria/Emily Bestler Books (2012)
US$11.99

There’s something deadly lurking in the shadows at Shadow Creek . . . Due to a last-minute change...

All the Wrong Places: A Novel
Random House Publishing Group (2019)
US$13.99

Four women—friends, family, rivals—turn to online dating for companionship, only to find themselves...