Oxford Bookworms Library

A book for every student

Cover detail from Huckleberry Finn

Classics, modern fiction, non-fiction and more – the Oxford Bookworms series has a book for every student. Written for secondary and adult students, Oxford Bookworms have seven reading levels with over 270 original and adapted texts graded to ensure a comfortable read at every level. Books are available with audio and selected books are available as eBooks on the Oxford Learner’s Bookshelf and other platforms.

Filter Results

New Releases


Ebook Format



- of many results for ""

1 result for ""

, and more...