Comedy / Parody

320 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Good Omens: The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch

Good Omens

The Nice and Accurate Prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch

HarperCollins (2011)
US$7.99

The classic collaboration from the internationally bestselling authors Neil Gaiman and Terry...

The Color of Magic: A Novel of Discworld

The Color of Magic

A Novel of Discworld

HarperCollins (2009)
US$4.99

Terry Pratchett's profoundly irreverent, bestselling novels have garnered him a revered position in...

Equal Rites: A Novel of Discworld

Equal Rites

A Novel of Discworld

HarperCollins (2009)
US$8.99

Terry Pratchett's profoundly irreverent, bestselling novels have garnered him a revered position in...

The Light Fantastic: A Novel of Discworld

The Light Fantastic

A Novel of Discworld

HarperCollins (2009)
US$5.99

Terry Pratchett's profoundly irreverent, bestselling novels have garnered him a revered position in...

A Spell for Chameleon
Xanth Series (No. 1)
Random House Publishing Group (2002)
US$2.99

BEST NOVEL OF THE YEAR, BRITISH FANTASY SOCIETY • Discover the magical beginning of Piers Anthony’s...

In a Badger Way
Kensington Books (2019)
US$13.56

“Hot and humorous.” —USAToday.com   Petite, kind, brilliant, and young, Stevie is nothing like the...

Hollow Kingdom
Grand Central Publishing (2019)
US$13.99

One pet crow fights to save humanity from an apocalypse in this uniquely hilarious debut from a...

Breaking the Lore
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd (2019)
US$2.99

A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben Aaronovitch How do you...

Know Your Rites
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd (2019)
US$2.99

Inspector Nick Paris is back in this magical crime mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben...

Sin du Jour: The First Course
Tom Doherty Associates (2017)
US$6.99

Everyone loves a well-catered event, and the supernatural community is no exception. Enter Sin du...