Juvenile belles lettres

4078 titles from eBooks.com

New Releases

Language

Ebook Format

DRM

Kumiko and the Dragon
University of Queensland Press (2015)
US$11.99

Kumiko doesn't like going to bed. She can't sleep, and the reason she can't sleep is because of the...

Sister Heart
Fremantle Press (2015)
US$7.99

A young Aboriginal girl is taken from the north of Australia and sent to an institution in the...

Middle School: Get Me out of Here!
Little, Brown and Company (2012)
US$7.99

Live large with James Patterson's winning follow-up to the #1 New York Times bestseller ...

Remembering Lionsville: My family story
Allen & Unwin (2013)
US$7.86

Renowned artist Bronwyn Bancroft tells her inspiring story of growing up in country New South Wales....

Ruins
HarperCollins (2014)
US$8.99

New York Times Bestseller Kira, Samm, and Marcus fight to prevent a final war between Partials...

Huntress
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (2011)
US$8.99

Nature is out of balance in the human world. The sun hasn't shone in years, and crops are failing....

Natural Selection
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (2013)
US$1.99

I was born on Earth, not Kurra. I'm not human,even though I try to be. My people, the Imria, think...

Inheritance
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (2013)
US$5.99

Reese and David are not normal teens-not since they were adapted with alien DNA by the Imria, an...

A Time to Die
Random House Children's Books (2010)
US$4.99

A story of finding hope in the unlikeliest of places, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart— both the...

Adaptation
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers (2012)
US$5.99

Across North America, flocks of birds hurl themselves into airplanes, causing at least a dozen to...