Search Results

Hope to Die: The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge

Hope to Die

The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIE A gripping serial killer thriller, p erfect for fans...

Enforcement of Maritime Claims
US$570.00

The fourth edition consists of consideration of all aspects of the jurisdiction of English courts...

Unmasking Masculinity (Routledge Revivals): A Critical Autobiography
US$50.95

In this detailed investigation of ‘masculine’ gendered identity, first published in 1990, David...

Becoming Dynamic: Creating and Sustaining the Dynamic Organisation

Becoming Dynamic

Creating and Sustaining the Dynamic Organisation

US$134.00

In this follow-up to the ground-breaking, Dynamic Organisations , David Jackson leads the reader...

Marked: A blistering and unpredictable crime thriller

Marked

A blistering and unpredictable crime thriller

A rapid-paced crime thriller packed with twists and turns, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee...

Pariah: A slick edge-of-your-seat crime thriller

Pariah

A slick edge-of-your-seat crime thriller

WHAT IF THE BIGGEST THREAT TO THOSE YOU LOVE WAS YOURSELF? Introducing Detective Callum Doyle, in...

A Tapping at My Door: A gripping serial killer thriller

A Tapping at My Door

A gripping serial killer thriller

A deadly game of cat and mouse - and the police aren't the ones doing the hunting. A gripping new...

The Helper: A dark crime thriller packed with twists

The Helper

A dark crime thriller packed with twists

Zaffre (2018)
US$8.99

Someone is offering clues to find the killer - but there's one deadly condition Furiously...

The Pilgrimage and Conversion of Thomas Chalmers: Following His Journey from Anstruther to Glasgow

The Pilgrimage and Conversion of Thomas Chalmers

Following His Journey from Anstruther to Glasgow

Peter Lang (2018)
US$60.95

This work follows the life and work of the first forty-three years of Thomas Chalmers (1780-1847)...

Des voisins si ordinaires
City Edition (2018)
US$15.99

Les Benson sont des gens charmants, des voisins parfaits. Ils ont une belle maison et une mignonne...