Search Results

Heads You Win: A Novel

Leningrad, Russia, 1968. Alexander Karpenko is no ordinary child, and from an early age, it is clear...

To Cut a Long Story Short
HarperCollins (2009)

From the master storyteller comes a masterful collection of fourteen riveting tales of elaborate...

False Impression

Why was an elegant lady brutally murdered the night before 9/11? Why was a successful New York...

The Sins of the Father

On the heels of the international bestseller Only Time Will Tell , Jeffrey Archer picks up the...

Best Kept Secret

Jeffrey Archer's mesmerizing saga of the Clifton and Barrington families continues... 1945, London....

Be Careful What You Wish For: A Novel

Bestselling author Jeffrey Archer's Be Careful What You Wish For opens with Harry Clifton and his...

Mightier Than the Sword: A Novel

The next breathtaking installment in Jeffrey Archer's New York Times and #1 internationally...

Only Time Will Tell

From the internationally bestselling author of Kane and Abel and A Prisoner of Birth comes Only Time...

Cometh the Hour: Book Six Of the Clifton Chronicles

Cometh the Hour

Book Six Of the Clifton Chronicles


Cometh the Hour opens with the reading of a suicide note, which has devastating consequences for...

A Matter of Honor

It seems innocent enough. A disgraced British colonel bequeaths a mysterious letter to his only son....