Search Results

All Systems Red: The Murderbot Diaries

All Systems Red

The Murderbot Diaries


All Systems Red is the first tense science fiction adventure novella in Martha Wells' series The...

Artificial Condition: The Murderbot Diaries

Artificial Condition

The Murderbot Diaries


A USA Today bestseller The "I love Murderbot!" —Ann Leckie Artificial Condition is the...

Rogue Protocol: The Murderbot Diaries

Rogue Protocol

The Murderbot Diaries


Rogue Protocol is the third entry in Martha Wells's Hugo, Nebula, Alex, and Locus Award-winning, ...

Exit Strategy: The Murderbot Diaries

Exit Strategy

The Murderbot Diaries


Martha Wells's Hugo, Nebula, Alex, and Locus Award-winning, New York Times and USA Today ...

The Books of the Raksura

The Complete Raksura Series, by Martha Wells. Containing Cloud Roads (2011), The Serpent Sea (2012),...

Stories of the Raksura: The Dead City & The Dark Earth Below

Moon, Jade, and other favorites from the Indigo Cloud Court return with two new novellas from Martha...

Stories of the Raksura: The Falling World

In “The Falling World,” Jade, sister queen of the Indigo Cloud Court, has traveled with Chime and...

The Harbors of the Sun

A former friend has betrayed the Raksura and their groundling companions, and now the survivors must...

Edge of Worlds

An expedition of groundlings from the Empire of Kish have traveled through the Three Worlds to the...

Razor's Edge: Star Wars Legends

When rebels clash with renegades, it’s the Empire that may claim the final victory. Times are...