The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Tempestuous Reunionby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 5.74

    A storm of passion and pleasure! Once, Luc Santini's inherent sensuality had been Catherine Parrish's downfall. For two years she had loved him unconditionally, until she realized that this impossibly rich, and infuriatingly powerful man regarded her as a possession! Catherine fled her gilded cage, keeping her pregnancy a secret... until now. Fate... more...

  • The Tibetan Book of the Deadby Graham Coleman; Thupten Jinpa; Gyurme Dorje

    Penguin Books Ltd 2008; US$ 21.14

    The most graceful English translation of this masterpiece of world literature - prepared with the participation of the Dalai Lama and eminent contemporary masters of this traditin appointed by the Dalai Lama One of the greatest works created by any culture and one of the most influential of all Tibetan Buddhist texts in the West, The Tibetan... more...

  • The Birth of Biopoliticsby Michel Foucault; Mr Graham Burchell

    Palgrave Macmillan 2008; US$ 26.00

    Foucault continues on the theme of his 1978 course by focusing on the study of liberal and neo-liberal forms of government and concentrating in particular on two forms of neo-liberalism: German post-war liberalism and the liberalism of the Chicago School. more...

  • The Intelligent Investor, Rev. Edby Benjamin Graham

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 18.39

    The greatest investment advisor of the twentieth century, Benjamin Graham taught and inspired people worldwide. Graham's philosophy of “value investing”—which shields investors from substantial error and teaches them to develop long-term strategies—has made The Intelligent Investor the stock market bible ever since its original publication in 1949.... more...

  • The Italian's Inexperienced Mistressby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.05

    When Angelo Riccardi sought revenge Gwenna Hamilton added another, delicious dimension. Innocent and pretty, she had no chance when the Italian tycoon offered her the devil's bargain: pay for her father's freedom with her body. In her naiveté, Gwenna thought that Angelo would tire of her and her innocence very quickly. But he had more in mind... more...

  • The Greek Tycoon's Blackmailed Mistressby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2009; US$ 5.25

    Aristandros Xenakis is like a panther poised to pounce. Sleek, dark and utterly powerful, he'll soon taste the sweet victory of vengeance. Ella desperately wants access to her baby niece, but the child's guardian is Aristandrosher ex-fiancé! She has no choice but to submit to his demandshe must become his mistress! Naive and unworldly, Ella is... more...

  • A Stormy Greek Marriageby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2010; US$ 4.25

    Billie's wedding day should have been the happiest of her life. She was marrying the father of her babyher secret baby. But tycoon Alexei Drakos had suffered amnesia, so he had no recollection of the incredible night he'd spent with Billie a year ago. Tonight he was expecting his new bride to be a virgin Billie knew that a marriage laced with... more...

  • The Presenceby Heather Graham

    MIRA Books 2011; US$ 6.99

    The ultimate moneymaking planbuy the ancient, run-down Scottish castle and turn it into a tourist destination. Toni Fraser and her friends will put on reenactments combining fact and fiction, local history, murder and an imaginary laird named Bruce MacNiall. Just as someone arrives, claiming to actually be Laird MacNialla tall, dark, formidable... more...

  • The Cozakis Brideby Lynne Graham

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Harlequin Presents® offers another chance to get your hands on one of Lynne Graham's fabulous Greek tycoons in this sizzling reissue… A deal with her husband! Olympia has no choice. If her mother is to get the medical treatment she needs, Olympia must beg Nik Cozakis to reconsider a marriage of convenience. Nik agrees, but on his terms: in... more...

  • Easterleigh Hallby Margaret Graham

    Random House 2014; US$ 9.86

    The first book in a compelling series set in County Durham just before the First World War. Perfect for fans of Longbourn and Downton Abbey . When Evie Forbes starts as an assistant cook at Easterleigh Hall, she goes against her family’s wishes. For ruthless Lord Brampton also owns the mine where Evie’s father and brothers work and there is... more...