The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,063,245 members ⚫ 1,337,215 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Storytelling with Databy Cole Nussbaumer Knaflic

    Wiley 2015; US$ 34.99

    Don't simply show your data—tell a story with it! Storytelling with Data teaches you the fundamentals of data visualization and how to communicate effectively with data. You'll discover the power of storytelling and the way to make data a pivotal point in your story. The lessons in this illuminative text are grounded in theory, but made... more...

  • A Hunger Like No Otherby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 7.99

    In New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole’s sizzling series, a fierce werewolf and a bewitching vampire become unlikely soul mates whose passion will test the boundaries of life and death. After enduring years of torture from the vampire horde, Lachlain MacRieve, leader of the Lykae Clan, is enraged to find the predestined... more...

  • No Rest for the Wickedby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole delivers a scorching tale about a foreboding vampire who lives in the shadows—and the beautiful assassin determined to hunt him down—in the “sensational” ( RT Book Reviews ) second novel of the Immortals After Dark series. Centuries ago, Sebastian Wroth was turned into a vampire against... more...

  • Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Nightby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2007; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole’s scorching tale about a jaded werewolf and a captivating young witch in the third novel in the Immortals After Dark series is “one for the keeper shelf” ( RT Book Reviews )! Bowen MacRieve of the Lykae clan was nearly destroyed when he lost the one woman meant for him. The ruthless... more...

  • Dark Desires After Duskby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2008; US$ 9.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole, an electrifying standalone tale of a ruthless demon mercenary and the lovely young halfling who enchants him, set in the Immortals After Dark universe. A seductive beauty he can never have, yet can’t resist... Cadeon Woede will stop at nothing to atone for the one wrong that will haunt... more...

  • Pleasure of a Dark Princeby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole enraptures again with this seductive tale of a fierce werewolf prince who will stop at nothing to protect the lovely archer he covets from afar. A DANGEROUS BEAUTY... Lucia the Huntress: as mysterious as she is exquisite, she harbors secrets that threaten to destroy her -- and those she loves.... more...

  • Lothaireby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2012; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole continues her electrifying Immortals After Dark series with this thrilling tale, revealing secrets of the Lore, fierce realm of the immortals… In this thrilling tale of the Immortals After Dark, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole reveals secrets of the Lore, fierce realm... more...

  • Two Womenby Martina Cole

    Headline 2008; US$ 9.99

    TWO WOMEN by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is a gripping novel that tells the truth about prison. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Susan Dalston killed her husband in a final act of desperation. Banged... more...

  • Get Evenby Martina Cole

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    The twenty-second novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, THE GOOD LIFE and many more... Playing grown-ups, the future is theirs for the taking. Sharon Conway and Lenny Scott are childhood sweethearts. Everyone says they are too young, but nothing can keep them apart. Sharon doesn't question... more...

  • Freudianism: A Marxist Critiqueby COLE

    Elsevier Science 2014; US$ 31.95

    FREUDIANISM:A MARXIST CRITIQUE more...