The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,011,120 members ⚫ 1,318,789 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Revengeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    REVENGE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Michael Flynn is untouchable. He's the boss of a dangerous... more...

  • Graphic Design: The New Basicsby Ellen Lupton; Jennifer Cole Phillips

    Princeton Architectural Press 2015; US$ 35.00

    Our bestselling introduction to graphic design is now available in a revised and updated edition. In Graphic Design: The New Basics , bestselling author Ellen Lupton ( Thinking with Type , Type on Screen ) and design educator Jennifer Cole Phillips explain the key concepts of visual language that inform any work of design, from logo or letterhead... more...

  • Dreams of a Dark Warriorby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    HE VOWED HE ’ D COME FOR HER . . . Murdered before he could wed Regin the Radiant, warlord Aidan the Fierce seeks his beloved through eternity, reborn again and again into new identities, yet with no memory of his past lives. SHE AWAITS HIS RETURN . . . When Regin encounters Declan Chase, a brutal Celtic soldier, she recognizes her proud warlord... more...

  • The Businessby Martina Cole

    Headline 2008; US$ 9.99

    THE BUSINESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Imelda Dooley has made a big mistake. Pregnant,... more...

  • The Faithlessby Martina Cole

    Headline 2011; US$ 24.99

    THE FAITHLESS by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole gets right to the core of family life and the dangerous line between love and hate. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Cynthia Tailor is a tough woman to please.... more...

  • The Lifeby Martina Cole

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    THE LIFE by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole is an unflinching novel that exposes a world that many would rather ignore. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' ( Guardian ), Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. The Baileys are born into the Life. Brothers Daniel... more...

  • Dark Skyeby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    In this highly anticipated fifteenth novel in the Immortals After Dark series, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole spins a sultry tale of a mighty warrior scarred inside and out and the beguiling sorceress with the power to heal him—or vanquish him forever. Eternal Obsession As a boy, Thronos, prince of Skye Hall, loved Lanthe, a... more...

  • Kiss of a Demon Kingby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole comes a spellbinding standalone novel set in the Immortals After Dark universe: the story of a demon king trapped by an enchantress for her wanton purposes—and the scorching aftermath that follows when he turns the tables and claims her as his captive. His obsession… Sabine, Sorceress of... more...

  • If You Deceiveby Kresley Cole

    Pocket Books 2007; US$ 7.99

    Burning vengeance... Ethan MacCarrick was a heartbreakingly handsome rake until a powerful nobleman ordered him brutally beaten and his face scarred for a crime he didn't commit. Ethan's reprisal -- bankrupting the nobleman and forcing his exile -- does little to appease his wrath. Ten years later, a haughty, mysterious beauty enchants Ethan... more...

  • The Professionalby Kresley Cole

    Gallery Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    The highly anticipated complete novel of The Professional —the first installment in #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole's scorching Game Maker series, an erotica collection that has readers asking: How hot is too hot ? Get lost in the sultry world of the Game Maker series with The Master , book two, and The Player , book three!... more...