The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,130,202 members ⚫ 1,348,641 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Professor Mike Baynham

Most popular at the top

  • User Stories Appliedby Mike Cohn

    Pearson Education 2004; US$ 43.99

    Thoroughly reviewed and eagerly anticipated by the agile community, User Stories Applied offers a requirements process that saves time, eliminates rework, and leads directly to better software. The best way to build software that meets users' needs is to begin with "user stories": simple, clear, brief descriptions of functionality that will be... more...

  • The 17 Day Diet Breakthrough Editionby Dr. Mike Moreno

    Simon & Schuster 2013; US$ 13.99

    In this new edition of the #1 bestseller The 17 Day Diet , Dr. Mike Moreno includes new chapters on supplements and exercise and more than 30 new recipes to help you achieve results fast and effectively. Dr. Moreno’s phenomenal bestseller The 17 Day Diet helps you shed pounds fast in a safe, effective, and lasting way. Structured around four simple... more...

  • Riding Rocketsby Mike Mullane

    Scribner 2006; US$ 13.99

    On February 1, 1978, the first group of space shuttle astronauts, twenty-nine men and six women, were introduced to the world. Among them would be history makers, including the first American woman and the first African American in space. This assembly of astronauts would carry NASA through the most tumultuous years of the space shuttle program. Four... more...

  • Hacking Leadershipby Mike Myatt

    Wiley 2013; US$ 26.50

    Hacking Leadership is Mike Myatt's latest leadership book written for leaders at every level. Leadership isn't broken, but how it's currently being practiced certainly is. Everyone has blind spots. The purpose of Hacking Leadership is to equip leaders at every level with an actionable framework to identify blind spots and close leadership... more...

  • The Hope Family Calendarby Mike Gayle

    Hodder & Stoughton 2016; US$ 9.99

    A compelling and emotional novel, for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jenny Colgan. ' With a style similar to David Nicholls, Gayle's writing is incisive, lyrical and very beautiful...It's impossible not to fall in love with the Hope family' Irish Independent Tom Hope is broken. Ever since his wife Laura died he hasn't been the same man, and definitely... more...

  • Aircraft Electrical and Electronic Systemsby David Wyatt; Mike Tooley

    Taylor and Francis 2009; US$ 68.95

    The Aircraft Engineering Principles and Practice Series provides students, apprentices and practicing aerospace professionals with the definitive resources to take forward their aircraft engineering maintenance studies and career. This book provides a detailed introduction to the principles of aircraft electrical and electronic systems. It delivers... more...

  • The Churchby Donald Wuerl; Mike Aquilina

    The Crown Publishing Group 2013; US$ 21.99

    From the bestselling authors of The Mass , an insightful and practical guide that explores the architectural and spiritual components of the Catholic Church. Your local church is not only a physical place, but a spiritual home. In this through-provoking book, Wuerl and Aquilina illuminate the importance of the Church in its many guises and examine... more...

  • 21 Dirty Tricks at Workby Mike Phipps; Colin Gautrey

    Wiley 2013; US$ 24.50

    21 Dirty Tricks at Work is about lies. The type of underhand, pernicious and downright Machiavellian scheming that goes on in business every day. An estimated £7.8bn is lost each year in the UK alone though unnecessary and counter-productive office politicking. But 21 Dirty Tricks at Work is also a book of hope. It exposes the classic manoeuvres... more...

  • The Great Barrier Reefby Pat Hutchings; Mike Kingsford; Ove Hoegh-Guldberg

    CSIRO Publishing 2008; US$ 80.00

    A beautifully illustrated overview of the biological and physical attributes of the Great Barrier Reef. more...

  • A Reference Grammar of Modern Italianby Professor Martin Maiden; Dr Cecilia Robustelli; Martin Maiden; Cecilia Robustelli

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 43.95

    This Italian reference grammar provides students, teachers and others interested in the Italian language with a comprehensive, accessible and jargon-free guide to the forms and structure of Italian. Whatever their level of knowledge of the language, learners of Italian will find this book indispensable: it gives clear and detailed explanations of everything... more...