Search Results

1 - 10 of 18 results for "Bennett, Anne"

Anne Frank and Me

In one moment Nicole Burns's life changes forever. The sound of gunfire at an Anne Frank exhibit,...

Till the Sun Shines Through
US$6.99

A family is divided when its favourite daughter is forced to flee rural Ireland and to seek her...

A Strong Hand to Hold
US$3.99

A heartbreaking tale of love and loss in a time of war, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie...

Love Me Tender
US$0.99

A heartrending tale of love and tragedy during The Birmingham Blitz. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn...

Pack Up Your Troubles
US$9.99

The latest heartrending tale of hope and heartache from bestselling author Anne Bennett. Perfect for...

Forget-Me-Not Child
US$10.99

A story of struggle and hardship and one girl’s battle for survival from the best-selling author of...

A Little Learning
US$4.99

Can an ordinary girl dare to be different? The compelling new bestseller from Birmingham’s Queen of...

Child on the Doorstep
US$7.99

The heartbreaking new novel from the bestselling author of The Forget-me-not Child and If You Were...

Ricky Lee est de retour
US$4.99

Une deuxième chance pour vivre son premier amour, s’il en a le courage.  Alex se considère comme un...

Health, Economic Development and Household Poverty: From Understanding to Action
US$57.95

Accessible and edited by authors based at a top institution, this book provides readers with an...