The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,391,687 members ⚫ 1,493,850 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Town Bellesby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 6.99

    Two sisters. Two very different people. A classic saga of love, family and tragedy, Town Belles from much-loved writer Pam Evans is an unforgettable tale sure to tug on the heartstrings. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Lindsey Hutchinson. Teenage sisters Faith and Zoe Hodge want very different things from life. Faith longs for a... more...

  • A Smile for All Seasonsby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 9.99

    In the swinging sixties, two women are united by friendship yet tested by a devastating secret... By the much-loved author of In the Dark Streets Shining and The Apple of Her Eye , Pam Evans creates a gripping world of secrets, fashion and romance, and tests a friendship to its outer limits. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Nadine... more...

  • Near and Dearby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 6.99

    Left to fend for herself, a young mother fights for those she loves. In this inspiring London-based saga, Near and Dear, much-loved author Pam Evans shows that it matters not where you come from, but where you choose to go. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Nadine Dorries. Jane and Mick have worked hard for their home and children.... more...

  • Under an Amber Skyby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    Two sisters manage to escape their tragic beginnings, but heartbreak is never far away. A wonderfully eventful and colourful picture of life in wartime London, Under an Amber Sky is a compelling wartime tale from much-loved saga writer, Pam Evans. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Dilly Court. For the Porters and the Mills, family... more...

  • A Song in your Heartby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 8.99

    A couple discover that some ties are just too strong in a tale of enduring love in 1950s London. A compelling story of love, loss and hope, A Song in Your Heart is sure to pull on the heartstrings. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin. 'This is a traditional romantic story that makes compelling reading' - Best Magazine... more...

  • In The Dark Streets Shiningby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    A young widow's actions in war-torn London ensure her life is never the same again... In the Dark Streets Shining is a gripping and touching wartime saga by much-loved writer Pam Evans, which vividly captures the heartbreak and courage of those battling to survive in Blitz-torn London. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Rosie Goodwin.... more...

  • Part of the Familyby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 6.99

    A thrilling tale about the consequences of a dangerous love. Much-loved author Pam Evans, author of In the Dark Streets Shining and On Her Own Two Feet , crafts an engrossing sa ga of two lovers on the brink of tragedy. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin. Lizzie Smith has practically become part of the Carter family,... more...

  • The Pride of Park Streetby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 5.99

    A young dancer strives to make ends meet, but never gives up on her dreams. An inspiring family saga, Pam Evans' compelling tale, The Pride of Park Street , is sure to stay with you long after you finish the last page. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin. 'A gorgeous story...This book touched me very, very much...beautifully... more...

  • The Other Side of Happinessby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2011; US$ 10.99

    A young woman takes strength in friendship and motherhood, until tragedy threatens to strike for the second time... Pam Evans, much-loved author of In the Dark Streets Shining and The Apple of Her Eye, brings us another heart-stopping saga of tragedy, friendship and a mother's love. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry.... more...

  • The Sparrows of Sycamore Roadby Pamela Evans

    Headline 2010; US$ 10.99

    An unforgettable saga about an indomitable family, who refuse to let the war dampen their spirits or dim their hopes for a brighter tomorrow. An engrossing saga from one of the genres best-loved writers, Pam Evans' wartime tale, The Sparrows of Sycamore Road , is sure to capture your heart. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Lindsey Hutchinson.... more...