The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7)by Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    In FEAR NOTHING , the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen . They say family means everything. But... more...

  • Find Herby Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    'Taut psychological suspense ... should not be missed' Harlan Coben. Find Her is the latest utterly addictive thriller in Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner's Detective D. D. Warren series that you won't be able to put down. A LOST GIRL FOUND 472 days locked in a pine box, at the mercy of a madman. Flora Dane survived her hell with... more...

  • Catch Me (Detective D.D. Warren 6)by Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2012; US$ 9.99

    Detective D.D. Warren returns in the sixth novel in Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner's series. IN FOUR DAYS, SOMEONE IS GOING TO KILL ME BUT THEY HAVE GOT TO CATCH ME FIRST. Karin Slaughter says she is 'an amazing writer'. Have you read Lisa yet? At 8pm on 21st January, twenty-eight-year-old Charlie Grant believes she is going to be murdered... more...

  • Love You More (Detective D.D. Warren 5)by Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2012; US$ 9.99

    Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner is back with the fifth novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, LOVE YOU MORE. TWO WOMEN WITH ONE QUESTION. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO SAVE YOUR CHILD? Lee Child says 'this book had me at the author's name'. A split-second decision and Brian Darby lies dead. His wife, state police trooper... more...

  • Touch & Goby Lisa Gardner

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 9.99

    The secrets of a picture perfect family are exposed in this “tour de force”* thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner. Ten minutes after walking the elite Back Bay townhouse and investigator Tessa Leoni already doesn’t like what she sees. Signs of an abduction. Clearly the work of professionals. At best, the entire family... more...

  • The Other Daughterby Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2012; US$ 9.99

    THE OTHER DAUGHTER is a brilliant standalone thriller from The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner . IF YOU CAN'T TRUST YOUR FAMILY, THEN WHO CAN YOU TRUST? Sophie Hannah and Karin Slaughter love Lisa Gardner . Have you read her yet? When Melanie wakes up in hospital all she knows is that she can't remember any of the... more...

  • Live to Tell (Detective D.D. Warren 4)by Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    The fourth book in the Detective D.D. Warren series from The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner . WHAT ARE THE CHANCES YOU'LL LIVE TO TELL WHAT IS ABOUT TO HAPPEN TO YOU? The Irish Independent says this novel 'could cause sleepless nights'. Are you ready? In one night of terrifying violence, four members of a family are... more...

  • Maggie's Manby Lisa Gardner writing as Alicia Scott

    Headline 2013; US$ 8.99

    From Lisa Gardner , the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author, comes the first in the Family Secrets trilogy MAGGIE'S MAN. Gripping, arresting, classic romantic suspense titles originally published under the name Alicia Scott . If you love Tess Gerritsen you'll love Lisa. When shy and reserved Maggie Ferringer is called for jury duty,... more...

  • The Survivors Clubby Lisa Gardner

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Lisa Gardner's Love You More, and a peek at the script for The Killing , AMC’s original series, which tracks the murder of a Seattle teenager and the gripping investigation it sparks, only on AMC. THE SURVIVORS CLUB   . . . that’s what Jillian Hayes, Carol Rosen, and Meg Pesaturo call it. They... more...

  • The Perfect Husbandby Lisa Gardner

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    What would you do if the man of your dreams hides the soul of a killer? Jim Beckett was everything she'd ever dreamed of...But two years after Tess married the decorated cop and bore his child, she helped put him behind bars for savagely murdering ten women. Even locked up in a maximum security prison, he vowed he would come after her and make... more...