The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,138,907 members ⚫ 1,351,551 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • A Discovery of Witchesby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2011; US$ 10.99

    *Soon to be a major TV series* THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. A Discovery of Witches is the first in the must-have, must-read ALL SOULS trilogy. It begins with absence and desire. It begins with blood and fear. It begins with a discovery of witches. Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the stunning... more...

  • Shadow of Nightby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.99

    Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon. * A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* 'Deborah Harkness... more...

  • The Book of Lifeby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES HARDBACK BESTSELLER * A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to their epic tale, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT. A world of witches, daemons... more...

  • The ALL SOULS Real-time Reading Companionby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2015; US$ 0.00

    This exclusive ALL SOULS trilogy real-time reading guide brings to life the world created by Deborah Harkness in A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT, taking you through the auspicious dates of the story with exciting behind-the-scenes extra content. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets... more...

  • The All Souls Complete Trilogyby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Available together for the first time in the UK, the complete Sunday Times Number One bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and Victoria Aveyard. 'This is a glorious, finely-wrought gem of a book: intelligent, thoughtful, intricate. . . Utterly enchanting on every level' Manda Scott on A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES... more...

  • Untitledby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2018; US$ 24.99

    The spellbinding new novel by Sunday Times Number One bestselling author Deborah Harkness is set in the All Souls world, first introduced in the global bestseller, A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Fans of Diana Gabaldon and Neil Gaiman flock to Deborah Harkness. ' Gripping and impossible to put down, this is Twilight for grown-ups - a wonderful... more...

  • The World of All Soulsby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2018; US$ 37.99

    Discover the truths, the history, the myths and the magic behind the bestselling All Souls trilogy. Fall under the spell once more with this all-encompassing insider's guide to A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life . The All Souls trilogy by Deborah Harkness, featuring historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire... more...

  • John Dee's Conversations with Angelsby Deborah E. Harkness

    Cambridge University Press 1999; US$ 37.00

    This book is about Elizabethan England's most famous 'scientist' or natural philosopher John Dee and his 'conversations with angels'. more...

  • 1
  • Page