The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,416,707 members ⚫ 1,552,143 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • A Discovery of Witchesby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2011; US$ 10.99

    *Now a major Sky original production* THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. A Discovery of Witches is the first in the must-have, must-read ALL SOULS trilogy. It begins with absence and desire. It begins with blood and fear. It begins with a discovery of witches. Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew in... more...

  • A Discovery of Witchesby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 12.82

    Book one of the New York Times –bestselling All Souls trilogy—"a wonderfully imaginative grown-up fantasy with all the magic of Harry Potter and Twilight ” ( People ) Deborah Harkness’s sparkling debut, A Discovery of Witches , has brought her into the spotlight and galvanized fans around the world. In this tale of passion and obsession, Diana... more...

  • Shadow of Nightby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.99

    Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon. * A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* 'Deborah Harkness... more...

  • The Book of Lifeby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 16.32

    The highly anticipated finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling trilogy that began with A Discovery of Witches   After traveling through time in Shadow of Night , the second book in Deborah Harkness’s enchanting series, historian and witch Diana Bishop and vampire scientist Matthew Clairmont return to the present to face new crises and old... more...

  • All Souls Trilogyby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 27.99

    A Discovery of Witches , Shadow of Night , and The Book of Life , now available in an eBook bundle With more than a million copies sold in the United States, A Discovery of Witches and Shadow of Night have landed on all of the major bestseller lists, garnered rave reviews, and spellbound legions of loyal fans. The Book of Life brings... more...

  • The Book of Lifeby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.99

    THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES HARDBACK BESTSELLER * A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to their epic tale, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT. A world of witches, daemons... more...

  • Shadow of Nightby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 16.32

    The #1 New York Times –bestselling sequel to A Discovery of Witches, book two of the All Souls Trilogy—“as enchanting, engrossing, and impossible to put down as its predecessor” ( Miami Herald ) J. K. Rowling, Stephenie Meyer, Anne Rice—only a few writers capture the imagination the way that Deborah Harkness has with her New York Times –bestselling... more...

  • The ALL SOULS Real-time Reading Companionby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2015; US$ 0.00

    This exclusive ALL SOULS trilogy real-time reading guide brings to life the world created by Deborah Harkness in A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT, taking you through the auspicious dates of the story with exciting behind-the-scenes extra content. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets... more...

  • The All Souls Real-time Reading Companionby Deborah Harkness

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.00

    A richly illustrated real-time reading guide that brings to life the world created by Deborah Harkness in A Discovery of Witches  and  Shadow of Night , retracing the events of the bestselling novels with illuminating behind-the-scenes details   A world of witches, vampires, and  daemons. A manuscript that holds the secrets of their past... more...

  • The All Souls Complete Trilogyby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2016; US$ 10.99

    Available together for the first time in the UK, the complete Sunday Times Number One bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and Victoria Aveyard. 'This is a glorious, finely-wrought gem of a book: intelligent, thoughtful, intricate. . . Utterly enchanting on every level' Manda Scott on A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES... more...