The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • The Cut Outby Jack Heath

    Allen & Unwin 2015; US$ 8.58

    An ordinary teenager's world turns upside down when he's mistaken for a ruthless young spy. An action thriller suitable for readers of Cherub or The Last Thirteen . more...

  • Money Runby Jack Heath

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2011; US$ 4.77

    Meet Ash and Ben, teen master thieves; between them they can steal anything and they want it all more...

  • Bullet Train Disasterby Jack Heath

    Scholastic Australia 2016; US$ 12.99

    30 dangerous paths. 1 brave reader. 30 minutes to escape. YOU CHOOSE THE PATH TO SURVIVE!You are strapped tightly into your seat on the bullet train. The mountain track is so steep, the aisle is a staircase. As the train accelerates at top speed, a passenger slips out of his seat and begins to fall to the back of the train. He will probably die. Do... more...

  • Shockwaveby Jack Heath

    Scholastic Australia 2016; US$ 12.99

    Will you survive or will you die?You are swimming through the ocean, trying to escape dangerous mercenaries who have planted a bomb on the mainland. Behind you, getting closer, is the largest shark you’ve ever seen. An explosion rips out from the shoreline and a massive wave flings you closer to the stunned shark’s open mouth. You don’t have much time,... more...

  • The Fail Safeby Jack Heath

    Allen & Unwin 2016; US$ 9.54

    Fourteen-year-old Fero doesn't know who to trust - the country that turned him into a boy soldier or the one that turned him into a spy - in this chase to stop a nuclear war. An action thriller suitable for readers of Cherub or The Last Thirteen . more...

  • Hangmanby Jack Heath

    Hanover Square Press 2018; US$ 18.77

    THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER “Brilliant!” —Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author “Two well-chewed thumbs up.” —Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author An addictive debut thriller starring an FBI consultant with a peculiar taste for crime and punishment… A boy vanishes on his way home from school. His frantic mother... more...

  • Just One Biteby Jack Heath

    Hanover Square Press 2019; US$ 18.77

    The shocking, fast-paced and queasily funny follow-up to Jack Heath’s international bestselling thriller, Hangman Timothy Blake, a former consultant for the FBI, now moonlights in body disposal for a local crime lord. One night he stumbles across a body he wasn’t supposed to find. When the FBI calls Blake back in to investigate the man’s disappearance,... more...

  • Jefferson's Poplar Forestby Barbara J. Heath; Jack Gary

    University Press of Florida 2012; US$ 21.99

    Thomas Jefferson once called his plantation Poplar Forest, "the most valuable of my possessions." For Jefferson, Poplar Forest was a private retreat for him to escape the hordes of visitors and everyday pressures of his iconic estate, Monticello. Jefferson's Poplar Forest uses the knowledge gained from long-term and interdisciplinary research to... more...

  • 1
  • Page