Search Results

1 - 10 of 24 results for "Hilary, Sarah"

Someone Else's Skin: Introducing Detective Inspector Marnie Rome

Someone Else's Skin

Introducing Detective Inspector Marnie Rome

US$5.99

Winner of the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year Award and Nominated for a Macavity...

No Other Darkness: A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery

No Other Darkness

A Detective Inspector Marnie Rome Mystery

US$14.99

“The DI Marnie Rome series [is] one to watch.” —Shelf Awareness The gripping follow-up to Sarah...

Le visage du mal
JC Lattès (2015)
US$8.99

Il n’y a pas deux victimes pareilles. L’inspectrice Marnie Rome connaît cet adage par cœur. Cinq ans...

De l'autre côté de la nuit
JC Lattès (2017)
US$16.99

Dans un lotissement de la banlieue de Londres, on retrouve les corps de deux jeunes garçons,...

Under the Ice: A dark thriller for fans of Nicci French and Sarah Hilary

Under the Ice

A dark thriller for fans of Nicci French and Sarah Hilary

Two disappearances with one deadly connection: the new chilling suspense novel from an...

Sweet William by Rushlight: A The Swan Brothers Retelling by Hilary McKay

Sweet William by Rushlight

A The Swan Brothers Retelling by Hilary McKay

Pan Macmillan (2017)
US$0.99

A beautiful short story retelling the classic fairy tale The Swan Brothers from the children's...

The Roses Round the Palace: a Cinderella retelling by Hilary McKay

The Roses Round the Palace

a Cinderella retelling by Hilary McKay

Pan Macmillan (2017)
US$0.99

A beautiful short story retelling the classic fairy tale Cinderella from the children's collection ...

What I Did in the Holidays. . .: A Hansel and Gretel Retelling by Hilary McKay

What I Did in the Holidays. . .

A Hansel and Gretel Retelling by Hilary McKay

Pan Macmillan (2017)
US$0.99

A beautiful short story retelling the classic fairy tale Hansel and Gretel, from the children's...

Things Were Different in Those Days: A The Twelve Dancing Princesses Retelling by Hilary McKay

Things Were Different in Those Days

A The Twelve Dancing Princesses Retelling by Hilary McKay

Pan Macmillan (2017)
US$0.99

A beautiful short story retelling the classic fairy tale The Twelve Dancing Princesses, from the...

Straw into Gold: A Rumpelstiltskin Retelling by Hilary McKay

Straw into Gold

A Rumpelstiltskin Retelling by Hilary McKay

Pan Macmillan (2017)
US$0.99

A beautiful short story retelling the classic fairy tale Rumpelstiltski' from the children's...