The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,385,058 members ⚫ 1,459,539 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dream a Little Dreamby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    An ambitious family learns that the grass isn't always greener on the other side. Joan Jonker leaves behind Liverpool's terraces for a wealthy family home in Dream a Little Dream - a charming saga of new beginnings and old ties. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Edie Dennison was a sweet young girl when she first met her... more...

  • One Rainy Dayby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    For one young girl, a walk in the rain will change her life forever... One Rainy Day is an unforgettable saga of warmth and humour from hugely popular author, Joan Jonker. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. Poppy Meadows has a face of rare beauty. Like most other nineteen-year-olds, she enjoys life. And, oh, how she loves... more...

  • The Girl From Number 22by Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    New neighbours. New drama. New love. The Girl From Number 22 is a warm-hearted and touching story of a community triumphing over adversity, from one of Liverpool's best-loved authors, Joan Jonker. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Rosie Goodwin. It's the end of an era for Ada Fenwick and Hetty Watson when their neighbour Eliza Porter... more...

  • Sadie was a Ladyby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    A young girl escapes her cruel family home, but discovers that sometimes you can't leave the past entirely behind... Sadie Was a Lady is a touching, funny, heart-warming saga from one of Liverpool's favourite writers, Joan Jonker. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Nadine Dorries. 'As usual our Joan has come up with an easy-read story,... more...

  • Strolling With The One I Loveby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    When a friend's in need, the loyalty of two young mothers ensures she is not alone. A warm and comic tale from one of Liverpool's best-loved saga writers, Strolling With the One I Love sees Joan Jonker paint a heart-warming picture of life in a bygone era. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Cathy Sharp. 'Touching tale from Liverpool's... more...

  • The Sunshine of your Smileby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    Molly and Nellie save the day once again... in their own entertaining and hilarious way. Joan Jonker brings us another instalment of her hugely popular Molly and Nellie series in The Sunshine of Your Smile , where the two friends get up to more mischief in their beloved Liverpool. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Cathy Sharp. 'Joan... more...

  • After the Dance is Overby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    With love on the horizon for their children, but sabotage just around the corner, two friends fight for those they love... while having a blast, of course. In After the Dance is Over , Joan Jonker brings us another instalment of her hugely popular Molly and Nellie series, as the two friends get up to more mischief in their beloved Liverpool.... more...

  • Walking My Baby Back Homeby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    A young widow learns to love again after a tragic loss... In Walking My Baby Back Home , Joan Jonker, beloved author of the Molly and Nellie series, gives a moving insight into the life of a family learning to hope again after the devastation of the Second World War. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Katie Flynn. 'A hilarious but touching... more...

  • Stay as Sweet as You Areby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    A warm and loving Liverpool community come to the rescue of an unhappy young girl. Joan Jonker, beloved author of the Molly and Nellie series, gives a touching insight into the life of a close-knit community in Stay as Sweet as You Are - a story that is sure to stay with you long after you have finished the last page. Perfect for fans... more...

  • You Stole My Heart Awayby Joan Jonker

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    Molly and Nellie unite for the last time, in this heart-warming saga complete with hilarity, friendship and a perfect wedding. In You Stole My Heart Away , Joan Jonker brings us the final instalment of her hugely popular Molly and Nellie series, as the two friends get up to more mischief in their beloved Liverpool. Perfect for fans of Katie... more...