Search Results

1 - 4 of 4 results for "Kalanithi, Paul"

JC Lattès (2017)
US$14.99

Un médecin face à la vie et à sa mort À trente-six ans et juste à l’aube d’une brillante carrière...

#1  NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER • PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew...

Instaread (2016)
US$2.99

Inside this Instaread Summary of When Breath Becomes Air: · Summary of the book · ...

US$2.99

This is a key takeaways and analysis of the book and NOT the original book. Start Publishing Notes'...