The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,319,012 members ⚫ 1,429,817 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Hypnotist (Joona Linna, Book 1)by Lars Kepler

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 7.41

    HE WILL TRAP YOU IN A WORLD OF TERROR The groundbreaking first novel in the bestselling Joona Linna thriller series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. more...

  • The Fire Witness (Joona Linna, Book 3)by Lars Kepler

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 6.58

    WAKE UP TO TRUE EVIL The third gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. more...

  • The Nightmare (Joona Linna, Book 2)by Lars Kepler

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 7.41

    From the bestselling author of The Hypnotist and Stalker comes the second high-octane thriller featuring Detective Inspector Joona Linna more...

  • The Sandman (Joona Linna, Book 4)by Lars Kepler

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 7.41

    HE’LL STEAL YOU IN YOUR SLEEP The fourth gripping serial killer thriller in the No.1 bestselling Joona Linna series. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo. more...

  • Stalker (Joona Linna, Book 5)by Lars Kepler

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 6.58

    You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. more...

  • Stalker (free sampler)by Lars Kepler

    HarperCollins Publishers 2016; US$ 1.26

    You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. more...

  • The Sandmanby Lars Kepler

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2018; US$ 27.95

    “With its tight, staccato chapters and cast of dangerous wraiths lurking everywhere,  The Sandman  is a nonstop fright.” —Janet Maslin,  The New York Times The #1 internationally best-selling thriller from the author of The Hypnotist tells the chilling story of a manipulative serial killer and the two brilliant police agents who must try to... more...

  • The Hypnotistby Lars Kepler

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2018; US$ 16.95

    A riveting new translation of the first installment in the #1 internationally bestselling Joona Linna series, The Hypnotist shows the lengths one determined detective is willing to go to solve a horrific crime. A gruesome triple homicide attracts the interest of Detective Joona Linna of the National Crime Police. There's only one surviving witness--the... more...

  • The Fire Witnessby Lars Kepler

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2018; US$ 16.95

    The third installment of the #1 internationally bestselling Joona Linna series, The Fire Witness sees Joona drawn into a gruesome, mysterious murder at a home for wayward girls. Detective Joona Linna is on leave dealing with personal and professional issues when he gets pulled into the investigation of a horrific murder at a home for wayward... more...

  • The Nightmareby Lars Kepler

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2018; US$ 16.95

    The second book in the #1 internationally bestselling Joona Linna series, The Nightmare finds Joona teaming up with a national security agent to find the link between two mysterious, seemingly unrelated deaths. One summer night, police discover the lifeless body of a young woman on an abandoned yacht. She appears to have drowned, but it's clear... more...