The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,293,432 members ⚫ 1,430,845 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • The Last Summerby Judith Kinghorn

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    1914, the beginning of a blissful, golden summer... Judith Kinghorn's The Last Summer is a dramatic and moving novel set against the heartbreak of the First World War. The perfect read for fans of Kate Morton and Sarra Manning. 'Epic and enthralling' - Woman & Home Clarissa is 17, the world her own. Who would know that this could be the... more...

  • The Memory of Lost Sensesby Judith Kinghorn

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    1911. A country house. A long, hot summer. A story of love... From the author of The Snow Globe, comes an absorbing, evocative and rich period drama of buried secrets and lost love in an Edwardian summer. The Memory of Lost Senses is perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Rachel Hore . 'Witty, clever and compelling, with a beautiful love... more...

  • The Snow Globeby Judith Kinghorn

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2017; US$ 3.99

    A beautiful story of enduring love and heartbreaking choices. As Christmas 1926 approaches, the Forbes family are preparing to host a celebration at Eden Hall . Eighteen-year-old Daisy is preoccupied by a sense of change in the air. Overnight, her relationship with Stephen Jessop , the housekeeper’s son, has shifted and every encounter seems... more...

  • The Echo of Twilightby Judith Kinghorn

    Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd 2017; US$ 2.99

    A captivating story of love and loss set on the eve of the First World War. In 1914, despite the threat of war in Europe, Pearl Gibson’s future is bright. She has secured a desirable position as a lady’s maid for Lady Ottoline Campbell . Her new role sees her transported from a life of drudgery to the Campbell’s vast Scottish estate. Pearl is... more...

  • 1
  • Page