Search Results

1 - 10 of 22 results for "McLaughlin, Cressida"

The Canal Boat Café: A perfect feel good romance
US$4.99

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

Raincoats and Retrievers (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 3)
US$1.99

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The...

A Christmas Tail: A heart-warming Christmas romance
US$4.99

A heart-warming Christmas read, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Trisha Ashley and Jenny Oliver...

Wellies and Westies (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 1)
US$1.99

The perfect feel-good romance for dog-lovers everywhere. For fans of Cathy Bramley. Lucy Dillon and...

Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2)
US$1.99

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The...

Tinsel and Terriers (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 4)
US$1.99

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The...

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Boat Cafe - step aboard!

Welcome to Cressida McLaughlin’s heartwarming The Canal Board Cafe - step aboard!