The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,319,012 members ⚫ 1,429,817 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Stranded with the Tycoonby Sophie Pembroke

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 3.99

    The man who sees her beauty  Ben Hampton is the last man in England that workaholic historian Luce would ever choose to be stranded with. Tall, dark and infuriatingly arrogant, he's also a reminder of her not-so-glorious romantic historysomething she's spent the past few years burying herself in work to forget.  Hotel tycoon Ben knows there's fire... more...

  • Heiress on the Runby Sophie Pembroke

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 3.99

    Once a Ladyalways a Lady?  Lord Dominic Beresford needs his luck to change. But with a public betrayal and his business on the rocks, it's not looking good.  Three years ago Lady Faith Fowlmere left her painful past and her identity behind, but life on the run has left her jobless, penniless and alone.  It seems they're the answer to each other's... more...

  • A Groom Worth Waiting Forby Sophie Pembroke

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 3.99

    Under the Tuscan sun   It's everything Thea has ever dreamed of. A Tuscan wedding, the perfect dress, a handsome groomand her wedding will unite two families in more than business. So why is it only when her groom's brother Zeke Ashton arrives that things start feeling right?  Watching the woman he once loved sacrifice her happiness for duty... more...

  • His Very Convenient Brideby Sophie Pembroke

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    From bridesmaid to bride   Stepping into her sister's place at the altar beside gorgeous tycoon Flynn Ashton, Helena Morrison hopes saying ''I do" and uniting their two families will finally be enough to redeem her in her father's eyes. It has nothing to do with the fact that she's always held a special place in her heart for her childhood crush! ... more...

  • Falling for the Bridesmaidby Sophie Pembroke

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Always the bridesmaid?  Violet Huntingdon-Cross is always the bridesmaidbut given her disastrous romantic past, that's fine by her. Then she meets gorgeous journalist Tom Buckley, and suddenly Violet realizes he's the biggest threat to her heart yet.  Tom might be writing a book about Violet's father, but this beautiful bridesmaid is a total distraction!... more...

  • A Proposal Worth Millionsby Sophie Pembroke

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    "I have a proposal for you"  Sadie Sullivan is determined to make her dreams of running a luxurious hotel in Turkey a reality. Then her secret crush, Dylan Jacobs, arrives with an irresistible business proposal, and the chemistry she's long tried to ignore suddenly feels very real  Dylan's impulsive lifestyle sets alarm bells ringing for single mom... more...

  • The Love Trilogy: Room For Love / An A To Z Of Love / Summer Of Loveby Sophie Pembroke

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 12.56

    Sweet and romantic Sophie Pembroke’s The Love Trilogy is the perfect treat for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. Room for Love more...

  • Room For Love (The Love Trilogy, Book 1)by Sophie Pembroke

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 3.81

    Can she make room for love? When wedding planner Carrie Archer inherits the crumbling Avalon Inn where she spent her childhood summers, she knows she’ll do whatever it takes to make it home. With no money for renovations, that means finding investors if she ever hopes to turn the Avalon into a dream wedding venue. more...

  • Summer Of Love (The Love Trilogy, Book 3)by Sophie Pembroke

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 4.54

    It's only a summer fling… more...

  • An A To Z Of Love (The Love Trilogy, Book 2)by Sophie Pembroke

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 4.54

    Everyone's talking about Mia Page. Again. Mia Page has been the subject of gossip in Aberarian for half her life, ever since her father ran off with his secretary–and the contents of the local museum safe–when she was fourteen. more...