The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,138,907 members ⚫ 1,351,551 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Highgate Rise (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 11)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.99

    Unexpected clues and unexpected dangers... The death of the doctor's wife in a ferocious fire shocks genteel Highgate Village. But when it proves to be arson, Inspector Thomas Pitt finds himself in charge of a complicated case of murder, in Anne Perry's Highgate Rise . Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sarah Perry. 'Perry uses her... more...

  • Belgrave Square (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 12)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.99

    Will the hidden layers of conspiracy triumph before Pitt can solve the case? A grisly murder of a moneylender draws Inspector Pitt once more into a world of power and greed in Anne Perry's Belgrave Square . Perfect for fans of C. J. Samson and Sherlock Holmes. '[Anne] Perry's characters are vivid and well-drawn... If you want to be... more...

  • The Hyde Park Headsman (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 14)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.99

    Beheadings in Hyde Park terrorise Victorian London... A series of attacks in Hyde Park has Superintendent Pitt's work cut out, as he pursues a deadly killer in Anne Perry's gripping mystery, The Hyde Park Headsman . Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sarah Perry. '[Anne] Perry's strengths: memorable characters and an ability to evoke... more...

  • Farriers' Lane (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 13)by Anne Perry

    Headline 2014; US$ 5.99

    A fresh case rakes up the past, with shocking revelations... With resentment at every turn, Inspector Pitt tries to untangle one of his most convoluted cases to date in Anne Perry's gripping mystery, Farriers' Lane . Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Harriet Smart. 'With a steady hand at dissecting character and motivation, a keen... more...

  • The Jesus Cowby Michael Perry

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.26

    New York Times bestselling humorist Michael Perry makes his fiction debut with this hilarious and big-hearted tale, a comic yet sincere exploration of faith and the foibles of modern life that blends the barbed charm of Garrison Keillor, the irreverent humor of Christopher Moore, and the audacious insight of Chuck Klosterman. Life is suddenly full... more...

  • The Daily Fiveby Gail Boushey; Joan Moser

    Stenhouse Publishers 2006; US$ 18.00

    Do you love teaching but feel exhausted from the energy you expend cajoling, disciplining, and directing students on a daily basis? If so, you'll want to meet ?The Sisters?, Gail Boushey and Joan Moser. Based on literacy learning and motivation research, they created a structure called The Daily Five which has been practiced and refined in their own... more...

  • Quicken All-in-One Desk Reference For Dummiesby Gail A. Perry

    Wiley 2006; US$ 26.50

    Quicken is the #1 personal finance software on the market, with greater than 70 percent retail market share and 16 million active users This book features eight minibooks comprising nearly 750 pages-all the information people need to get the most out of the latest Quicken release, get their finances under control, start building a nest egg, and... more...

  • QuickBooks 2007 On Demand (Adobe Reader)by CPA Gail Perry

    Pearson Education 2002; US$ 27.99

    QuickBooks 2007 on Demand is the ultimate reference for people who really want to learn how to use the most popular accounting program. Using a friendly seeit/do-it technique, QuickBooks 2007 on Demand gives you illustrated, full color, step-by-step explanations that put you in charge of your finances. Whether you keep this book right... more...

  • Fired-Up Fundraisingby Gail A. Perry

    Wiley 2007; US$ 43.99

    Praise for Fired-Up Fundraising Turn Board Passion into Action "Fired-Up Fundraising is honest, realistic, practical, and inspiring. It transforms the whole concept of fundraising from obligation and drudgery into passion and fun. Every CEO, development director, development consultant, and board chair needs to have and use this book." -Charles... more...

  • EXCEL 2007 MACROS MADE EASYby Gail Perry

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 23.00

    Get beyond the basics with Excel 2007 macros Now you can take your Excel skills to the next level with help from this hands-on guide. Excel 2007 Macros Made Easy shows you how to create, run, and revise macros to simplify repetitive tasks and store the instructions for complicated ones. You'll learn to use Visual Basic for Applications (VBA),... more...