The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,041,502 members ⚫ 1,330,841 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Hope and Historyby Gerry Adams

    Hardie Grant Books 2003; US$ 9.95

    The unique inside story, revealing the truth behind the headlines of how the peace process was begun and how it was brought to fruition. more...

  • Smoothies Bibleby Pat Crocker

    Hardie Grant Books 2004; US$ 14.95

    sparked a deadly chain-reaction that has so far led to the deaths of a further more...

  • Unbearable Lightnessby Portia De Rossi

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 17.50

    Born Mandy Rodgers just outside of Geelong, Portia de Rossi is one of Hollywood's most intriguing and talked about stars. Finding early success in the Australian film Sirens, Portia went on to star in the hit television series Ally McBeal, as well as the cult hit Arrested Development, launching her Hollywood career - and eventual high-profile marriage... more...

  • How to Hepburnby Karen Karbo

    Hardie Grant Books 2008; US$ 24.95

    A feisty tribute to Katherine Hepburn. Us- ing the long, singular life of the American icon as a foundation, Karbo teases out lessons we can learn from the actress’s life on the universal themes of love, marriage, work, conquering fear, the rewards and hazards of saying what you mean, the benefits of frugality, individuality, honour, aging and... more...

  • In the Knowby Nancy MacDonnell

    Hardie Grant Books 2008; US$ 12.50

    A savvy and accessible guide to helping anyone, male or female, keep up with a broad range of conversations at dinners, parties, dates and more. more...

  • Real Tastes of Indonesiaby Rose Prince

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 19.95

    The cuisine of Indonesia features some of the tastiest and most exciting food in the world. And yet it is hard to find recipes that are authentically Indonesian. The Real Taste of Indonesia is genuine Indonesian food, from real Indonesian families. The most delicious meals in Indonesia are more likely to be eaten in people's homes, rather than... more...

  • The Every Boyby Dana Adam Shapiro

    Hardie Grant Books 2005; US$ 22.95

    In the tradition of John Irving and Tom Perrotta, The Every Boy finds humor in dysfunction and hope in the roller coaster of self-discovery. more...

  • M Club Manualby Kathryn Sultzbaugh

    Hardie Grant Books 2004; US$ 19.95

    Any woman who is feeling overlooked or harangued can appeal to her sisters of The M Club to help shift perspectives, take the reigns and, well, take care of business more...

  • The Miggy Treeby Karl Yeomans

    Hardie Grant Books 2008; US$ 9.95

    Written as a gift by Karl Yeomans for his mum, Margot, more affectionately known as Miggy. more...

  • Cadel Evansby C Evans; R Arnold

    Hardie Grant Books 2010; US$ 29.95

    With sales of over 40,000 copies for the hardback, Close to Flying was one of Christmas 2009’s bestselling books. Cadel Evans appeared at sold-out events across Australia and thrilled fans with his 2009 Cycling world Championship win. With his recent success at the Giro d`Italia, Cadel is again poised to be amongst the leaders in the coveted Tour... more...