The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,410,490 members ⚫ 1,532,108 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Scream For Me (The Philadelphia/Atlanta Series Book 2)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2009; Not Available

    Held captive by a killer, will a young girl escape his clutches? SCREAM FOR ME is a terrifying thriller from bestselling Karen Rose, and part of the Philadelphia/Atlantic series, featuring Daniel Vartanian. 'Unforgettable' James Patterson. Special Agent Daniel Vartanian has made a horrific discovery - photographs, taken years ago by his brother... more...

  • The Haunted Abbot (Sister Fidelma Mysteries Book 12)by Peter Tremayne

    Headline 2010; Not Available

    Super sleuth Sister Fidelma returns in THE HAUNTED ABBOT, the twelfth historical mystery by Peter Tremayne, acclaimed author of SMOKE IN THE WIND, OUR LADY OF DARKNESS and many more. PRAISE FOR THE SISTER FIDELMA SERIES: 'Definitely an Ellis Peters competitor' Evening Standard, 'This is masterly storytelling from an author who breathes fascinating... more...

  • A Discovery of Witchesby Deborah Harkness

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    *Now a major Sky original production* THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. A Discovery of Witches is the first in the must-have, must-read ALL SOULS trilogy. It begins with absence and desire. It begins with blood and fear. It begins with a discovery of witches. Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew in... more...

  • Guilt (Alex Delaware series, Book 28)by Jonathan Kellerman

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Gruesome secrets from the past turn into a dark and complex current case for psychologist Alex Delaware... Guilt is a compelling and high-octane thriller from bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Michael Connelly. 'Ingenious and horrifying' - The Sunday Times When a young couple takes possession... more...

  • The Silent Wife: The gripping bestselling novel of betrayal, revenge and murder…by A. S. A. Harrison

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller. 'The slow, murderous disintegration of a marriage is all too believable... As the novel advances into treacherous territory, Harrison's elegant, incisive prose gets dirtier, more dangerous' Observer Fans of Into the Water and The Couple Next Door will love The Silent Wife. Having... more...

  • The Sister Fidelma 20th Anniversary Collectionby Peter Tremayne

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    THE SISTER FIDELMA 20th ANNIVERSARY COLLECTION brings together the stunning first three novels in the widely acclaimed Sister Fieldma series. Escape into the evocative world of seventh-century Ireland and the time of the Celts, and join Sister Fidelma on the suspenseful trail of three murder mysteries. ABSOLUTION BY MURDER: It's 664AD and the... more...

  • Crash & Burnby Lisa Gardner

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Sophie Hannah says it's 'the perfect thriller' , now read Sunday Times bestseller Lisa's Gardner's compulsive and unputdownable thriller CRASH & BURN . A WOMAN, UNABLE TO REMEMBER THE EVENTS OF A CAR ACCIDENT, JUST WANTS TO KNOW WHERE HER DAUGHTER IS.... If you love Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen , you'll love Lisa Gardner. My name is... more...

  • Blackthorn Winterby Sarah Challis

    Headline 2010; Not Available

    In April, when blackthorn blossom clothes the hedgerows like a wedding veil, there sometimes comes a frost so severe that it seems as if the summer will never come. Country people call this a blackthorn winter.For Claudia Barron, arriving in the Dorset village of Court Barton that April, blackthorn winter seems like a metaphor for everything that has... more...

  • Open Houseby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2008; Not Available

    OPEN HOUSE is a deliciously engaging romantic novel from Jill Mansell, author of over twenty Sunday Times bestsellers including THE ONE YOU REALLY WANT and MIRANDA'S BIG MISTAKE. For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes. Jill's novels are loved by reviewers: 'Warm, witty and wise' Daily Mail Nell O'Driscoll has known Marcus Kilburton for... more...

  • The House of the Windby Titania Hardie

    Headline 2011; Not Available

    A legendary ruin. An ancient mystery. Will unveiling the past transform the future? San Francisco, 2007. Madeline Moretti is grieving for her fianc_¨. Nothing brings her joy any more, and Maddie's grandmother, a fiery Italian, sends her to Tuscany to heal. Here, Maddie is immersed in the mystery of a ruined villa. Destroyed centuries ago in a legendary... more...