The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,195,514 members ⚫ 1,363,605 ebooks

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The White Mountainsby John Christopher

    Aladdin 2010; US$ 7.99

    Monstrous machines rule the Earth, but a few humans are fighting for freedom in this repackaged start to a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave . Will Parker never dreamed he would be the one to rebel against the Tripods. With the approach of his thirteenth birthday, he expected to attend his Capping ceremony as planned... more...

  • Brandon Mull's Beyonders Trilogyby Brandon Mull

    Aladdin 2013; US$ 17.99

    An eBook boxed set of the complete New York Times bestselling Beyonders fantasy trilogy. After falling into a new world called Lyrian, Jason must figure out the clues that piece together an ancient word that could bring down Maldor, the terrifying leader of Lyrian. He is helped with his newfound friend and sidekick, Rachel, who has also stumbled... more...

  • George Washingtonby Augusta Stevenson; E. Joseph Dreany

    Aladdin 2014; US$ 7.99

    Get to know George Washington as a kid and discover what made him the ultimate all-star in American history. George Washington was the first President of the United States, the commander-in-chief of the Continental Army during the American Revolutionary War, and one of the Founding Fathers of the United States. But what was he like as a kid? In... more...

  • Framed!by James Ponti

    Aladdin 2016; US$ 8.99

    Get to know the only kid on the FBI Director’s speed dial and several international criminals’ most wanted lists all because of his Theory of All Small Things in this hilarious start to a brand-new middle grade mystery series. So you’re only halfway through your homework and the Director of the FBI keeps texting you for help…What do you do? Save your... more...

  • The Clue on the Crystal Doveby Carolyn Keene

    Aladdin 2001; US$ 5.99

    A cunning thief is desperate to wreck the opening of a historic landmark -- and Nancy is his target! On Gramercy Park in New York City, the magnificent Van Hoogstraten mansion with its priceless collection of glass birds is about to open to the public. Nancy, Bess, and George are invited, but a series of sinister events puts everything in chaos.... more...

  • Past and Present Dangerby Franklin W. Dixon

    Aladdin 2001; US$ 5.99

    AN UNDERCOVER STORY BRINGS CRIME OUT IN THE OPEN! Frank and Joe's aunt Gertrude leads a pretty quiet life -- until an old high school friend turns up in Bayport. Clayton Silvers once had a distinguished career as an investigative reporter. Then he was accused of falsifying some of his articles and even taking money to expose his subjects. Now... more...

  • The Merchant of Deathby D.J. MacHale

    Aladdin 2002; US$ 9.99

    Bobby Pendragon is a seemingly normal fourteen-year-old boy. He has a family, a home, and even Marley, his beloved dog. But there is something very special about Bobby. He is going to save the world. And not just Earth as we know it. Bobby is slowly starting to realize that life in the cosmos isn't quite what he thought it was. And before he can... more...

  • The Clues Challengeby Carolyn Keene

    Aladdin 2001; US$ 5.99

    Dangerous pranks ice over an outdoor treasure hunt -- and Nancy has to melt down the culprit! Nancy and her friend George are visiting Emerson College, courtesy of Nancy's boyfriend, Ned. His fraternity is eager to win the Clues Challenge, an athletic treasure hunt sponsored by a local sporting goods store, so the girls join Ned's team. But accidents,... more...

  • Trick-or-Troubleby Franklin W. Dixon

    Aladdin 2002; US$ 5.99

    THE LOCAL HALLOWEEN CONTEST IS TURNING INTO A REAL FRIGHT FEST! Bayport citizens are wild about the Merchant Association's new Halloween mystery contest. The prizes for winning include DVD players, a classic motorcycle, a boat, and even flying lessons! It's sure to be the biggest social event of the fall season. When big prizes are up for grabs,... more...

  • Mistletoe Mysteryby Carolyn Keene

    Aladdin 2002; US$ 5.99

    CIRCUMSTANTIAL EVIDENCE DOESN'T PROVE THE IDENTITY OF CRAFTY THIEVES! Nancy's friend Bess has been hired by Special Effects, a River Heights company, to decorate Albemarle's department store for the holidays. When Bess discovers that her friend Ali Marie is now working at the store, she's thrilled -- the two of them can have lunch and try on... more...