The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,173,809 members ⚫ 1,357,844 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Raising Your Spirited Child Rev Edby Mary Sheedy Kurcinka

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.69

    Newly revised, featuring the most up-to-date research, effective strategies, and real-life stories The spirited child—often called "difficult" or "strong-willed"—possesses traits we value in adults yet find challenging in children. Research shows that spirited kids are wired to be "more"—by temperament, they are more intense, sensitive, perceptive,... more...

  • Rogue Forcesby Dale Brown

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    “Brown is excellent.” — San Francisco Chronicle   Dale Brown, whose books live on the New York Times bestseller list—alongside the novels of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and other superstars of the military adventure genre—triumphs again with Rogue Forces. A riveting and relentlessly exciting thriller, Rogue Forces explores... more...

  • Love is Blindby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.50

    He'd been warned that Lady Clarissa Crambray was dangerous. Stomping on toes and burning piffles, the chestnut-haired beauty was clearly a force with which to be reckoned. But for Adrian Montfort, Earl of Mowbray, veteran of the Napoleonic Wars, this was just the challenge he needed. He could handle one woman and her “unfortunate past.” Could any... more...

  • Sweet Revengeby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.50

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers another captivating historical romance set in the Highlands of Scotland! Highlander Galen MacDonald is on a mission of revenge: kidnap his enemy's bride and make her his. But what he doesn't count on is a clever, fiery lass wielding a blade. When he realizes Kyla is delirious with fever, Galen... more...

  • The Switchby Lynsay Sands

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.50

    When they first met Lord Jeremy William Radcliffe, Charlie and her twin sister, Elizabeth were escaping from their uncle-taking turns acting the young gentleman to avoid detection. But Charlie couldn’t help falling head over heels-and out of a window-for the handsome lord. Of course, that was only the beginning; Lord Radcliffe insisted on showing... more...

  • The Secret Circle: The Huntby L. J. Smith

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.50

    The Hunt , from the bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries L. J. Smith, is a dangerously exciting tale of love, witchcraft, and the supernatural, perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures series. Cassie's life is far from ordinary. Her best friends are a coven of witches and her relationship with her boyfriend, Adam, is written in the stars.... more...

  • Blood-Kissed Skyby J. A. London

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.50

    The second book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel. Lusciously romantic and full of action-packed drama, readers will be swept away by this thrilling novel. Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do come out at night—after all, they are her job. It’s just after the thirty-year... more...

  • Dark Guardian #1: Moonlightby Rachel Hawthorne

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.75

    I see him and know what this turmoil inside of me means: He's the one. My forever. kayla is the nature lover, the all-American beauty who can't understand why she's so drawn to distant, brooding Lucas. Adopted as a young child, she has no way of knowing that she's inherited a terrifying—and thrilling—gene that will change her life forever. lucas... more...

  • Dark Guardian #2: Full Moonby Rachel Hawthorne

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.75

    I may be promised to another . . . but thoughts of Rafe consume me. I don't know how much longer I can resist. Lindsey is wild and reckless, a natural rebel—maybe because her entire life was laid out for her even before she was born. Her parents are among the most powerful members of the Dark Guardians, an ancient tribe of werewolves, and they... more...

  • How Can I Forgive You?by Janis A. Spring

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.99

    Until now, we have been taught that forgiveness is good for us and that good people forgive. Dr. Spring, a gifted therapist and the award-winning author of After the Affair , proposes a radical, life-affirming alternative that lets us overcome the corrosive effects of hate and get on with our lives—without forgiving. She also offers a powerful and... more...