The Leading eBooks Store Online

4,034,055 members ⚫ 1,328,001 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Someday My Princeby Christina Dodd

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    The Princess Must Marry Princess Laurentia leads a fairy-tale life, attending glittering balls and wearing beautiful gowns. But after the ball is over, Laurentia finds herself getting into bed...alone. She dutifully agrees to choose a husband, but when she casts her eyes over her sea of suitors, she doesn't see a single man worthy enough to claim... more...

  • Lie Stillby David Farris

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.63

    A prominent physician debuts as a gifted storyteller in Lie Still, a dazzlingly suspenseful and compulsively readable trip through the dark underbelly of the OR -- where reputations, careers, and lives are on the line. In a sleepy, small-town Arizona hospital, a thirteen-year-old boy lies in a coma after inexplicably suffering a cardiac arrest.... more...

  • The Dance of Connectionby Harriet Lerner

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 11.24

    Bestselling author Harriet Lerner focuses on the challenge and the importance of being able to express one's "authentic voice" in intimate relationships. The key problem in relationships, particularly over time, is that people begin to lose their voice. Despite decades of assertiveness training and lots of good advice about communicating with clarity,... more...

  • Bitten By Cupidby Lynsay Sands; Jaime Rush; Pamela Palmer

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 2.99

    Just in time for Valentine’s Day, there’s Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer... more...

  • Radical Remissionby PhD Kelly A. Turner

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 10.24

    In her  New York Times  bestseller, Radical Remission: Surviving Cancer Against All Odds , Dr. Kelly A. Turner, founder of the Radical Remission Project, uncovers nine factors that can lead to a spontaneous remission from cancer—even after conventional medicine has failed. While getting her Ph.D. at the University of California, Berkley, Dr. Turner,... more...

  • Master Sergeantby Mel Odom

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 0.99

    Fans of classics like Starship Troopers and The Forever War--as well as modern masters like Ian Douglas, Jack McDevitt, B.V. Larson, and Marko Kloos—will be sucked into Mel Odom’s military science fiction series, the Markaum War, starting with Master Sergeant. They call it The Green Hell. A maze of tangled jungle, the planet Makaum is one of... more...

  • The Badass Body Dietby Christmas Abbott

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    CrossFit celebrity Christmas Abbott shows how to attain the body of your dreams with a targeted eating strategy and total-body workout plan that will whip glutes and hips—and every problem area—into top shape. As a formerly “skinny fat” woman, Christmas Abbott knows what real women need to get the butt and body of their dreams. In The Badass Body... more...

  • Guerillaby Mel Odom

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    The second installment of the Markaum War series by Mel Odom takes these military sci-fi books to the next level, perfect for readers of Jay Allan's Crimson Worlds novels. He's behind enemy lines. But those lines are shifting beneath his feet. In the jungles of Makaum, the Terran military is locked in a critical standoff over the planet's resources... more...

  • White Hotby Ilona Andrews

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 5.99

    The Hidden Legacy series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews continues as Nevada and Rogan navigate a world where magic is the norm…and their relationship burns hot Nevada Baylor has a unique and secret skill—she knows  when people are lying—and she's used that magic (along with plain, hard work) to keep her colorful and... more...

  • The Brazen Brideby Stephanie Laurens

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 5.99

    “Fabulously entertaining….Laurens adds a dash of exotic spice to her always reliable mix of sexy romance and risky intrigue.” — Booklist   The third book in New York Times bestselling author Stephanie Laurens’s sensational Black Cobra Quartet, The Brazen Bride ingeniously blends intrigue and danger with sizzling, passionate love.... more...